Lifescape Tribe Blogging Contest Round 3 - BLUE

Hello Everyone!

I am very excited for this weeks challenge because the color for this weeks challenge is also my favorite color which is BLUE. It is not really difficult for me to find something that has color blue since all my things are blue like, sneakers, shirts even my mouth wash is color blue. but for this challenge I want to share some of the photos I took from my vacation trip.

Last holiday, me and my family had our vacation in Greece. one of the tourist spot we visited is Santorini. it is a very beautiful place. if we are talking about color blue, then Santorini is the epitome of it. just like the color of the flag of Greece. Santorini's color is more on Blue and White.

here are some of the photos I took from our vacation trip.

image.png

This is one of the souvenir shop. The items are very nice and beautiful but it is expensive. couldn't bought one so I just took a photo of it. This is one of my favorite photo in our trip. the color really caught my eye. couldn't help but take a photo of it. the color blue was really emphasize due to the white background.

image.png

This one is stunning the blue dome church. It is very popular in Santorini because most of their church has a colored blue roof. the most popular one is the 3 blue dome church. most of the tourist would look for the spot where you can capture all the 3 dome church. Unfortunately I couldn't find the third one that is why my photo only have 2 dome.

image.png

This is me and my sister. As you can see the color of the buildings is only blue and white. even the sky is blue and white. :)

Thank you for reading everyone have a nice day!

Sort:  

Nice color blues.

!hiqvote

Wow so beautiful. Thank you cor sharing and good job💙

Cool entry! The contrast of white and blue💙🤍💙😍

Ganda talaga ng Greece, unang tingin ko palang sa image alam na alam na agad na sa Santorini sya.

Que hermoso

@ambuting, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (3/4) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @kungfukid gets !HUG from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

@hiq.smartbot, sorry!

You are out of hugs for today.

You can call the HUG bot a maximum of 2 per day.

The current call limits are:

HUG in walletcalls per day
01
12
103

Ang ganda Naman Jan😍

Congratulations @kungfukid! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 900 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024