Finding Joy in Asian Cinema: My Favorite Thai Actress - Baifern Pimchanok

in Lifescape Tribe19 days ago

What do you do to keep yourselves entertained? I like watching series, not just to pass the time, but also for entertainment.

Almost every day, I have something to watch.

I enjoy watching Romantic Comedy Asian Movies from other countries like Korean, Japanese, and Thai, as I find them entertaining whenever I watch their series. The main reason why I prefer watching shows from these countries is because of their leading ladies.

There are indeed many beautiful women in different countries; it just so happens that the type of cute acting I like is from women in these countries.

Their style of cute acting is what I like in a female celebrity; this might also be the reason why their shows are popular in different countries.

Of course, aside from that, their cinematography is also excellent; you really feel like you're part of the show, unlike other shows that only focus on wide angles and close-ups.

I can say that their directors and scriptwriters are excellent at making these kinds of shows.

I've gone on too long with why I like shows from these countries.

The topic of this post is actually about one of my favorite Thai celebrities, Baifern Pimchanok Luevisadpaibul.

image.png

She is a famous Thai actress whom I always look forward to whenever she has a new series or movie.

She became my favorite after her show "A Little Thing Called Love." Then I forgot about her until I saw her again in the movie "Friend Zone" (Thai), which I really enjoyed watching.

image.png

I just finished watching her series "46 Days," and now I'm starting her series "Beauty Newbie."

In my next posts, I'll talk about the series I've been watching that bring me joy, and maybe we have similar tastes in movies, and you'll like them too.

Image Credits: Screenshot from Asianc.to

Sort:  

luh papaunta na sa K drama fan na din siya.

!hiqvote

hahaha! mga 7 years na duin siuro akong K drama fan, pero minsan Thai Drama

Congratulations @lolodens! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 80 posts.
Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List

@suteru, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @lolodens gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻