Microsoft Rewards: How I Earned ₱100 at 7 Eleven

in Lifescape Tribe25 days ago (edited)

Today, I claimed ₱100 worth of 7 Eleven Rewards for using the Microsoft Edge Browser.

Untitled-1.jpg

I've been accumulating points from this Microsoft Edge for doing simple tasks every day for a while now. It probably took me about 2 months to complete the rewards.

image.png

The tasks weren't difficult because you just have to click when there's an available task, and each task has specific points. Microsoft has partnered with various companies like 7 Eleven, SM Mall, Maxx Restaurant, Rustans, GCASH, and others for these rewards.

image.png

Of course, this promotion aims to increase the usage of the Microsoft Edge browser. To qualify, you also need a Hotmail Account.

So earlier, I claimed my rewards and transferred them to my Cliqq Wallet (the Cash Wallet App of 7 Eleven).

image.png

I can now use this to buy anything I want at 7 Eleven. I don't have immediate plans to use it, but in case of an emergency and I don't have cash, having ₱100 in my Cliqq wallet will be handy to purchase whatever I need.

Since it doesn't disrupt my daily activities, I regularly visit my rewards page to claim and accumulate points.

My next target is the SM Gift Certificate worth ₱500. I need over 11,000 points to get it. It might seem like a long time, but eventually, it will accumulate without you realizing it.

I'm fond of sales promos and discounts, so I really take advantage of these opportunities.

If you also want these simple things in life, just click this link to go to Microsoft Rewards. It's also available on mobile phones if you install the Bing Mobile Phone App.