Mini Sintra Board for 7th Birthday.

Hello hive friends!! How are you? Hope you are all doing well!

In this blog. I will be sharing my Sintra Board craft for giveaway (7th Birthday).

The client send me the details regarding the souvenir for his son's 7th Birthday. So she wants to have a mini sintra board in a wooden stand and pack it in a plastic. The theme for birthday is Cars. Yes! Its Lightning Mcqueen! So my client send me the details like name, age and date of the event.

Brown Modern Surf Camp Picture Photo Collage_20240310_001404_0000.png

So I search in pinterest for reference of cars souvenirs. Then I saw one design which caught my attention since it is simple yet elegant. So I make my design using canva. I first remove the backgroud of the birthday celebrant, then add a spiral background. Then I insert the Cars symbol in the center with the name and age of celebrant and put saome racing flag at the top and the back. I insert the car at the bottom part and put the boy at the top of the car so it was like he is riding the car. Then I putt shadows on the celebrant and Thankyou for coming word together with the date of birthday.

Here is the final edit and approved by the client.
1_20240310_001527_0000.png

After that, I print it with high quality and let it cure for 1~3hrs before applying photo top.
IMG_20240309_165205.jpg

After applying photo top, I attached it in the board and cut it into 4.
IMG_20240309_165321.jpg
IMG_20240309_170235.jpg

I also add some ribbon at the top and attached it to wooden stand. Tada! Below is the finish product. So the first design is originally made by me and the other one is sent by client.

20240310_002639_0000.png

Thanks for reading. See you tom!

Sort:  

Wow! Good product quality!

Yes! Quality is my priority 🥰 Thankyou

Super nice naman ng output, tuwang tuwa niyan si client.


@sagarkothari88 vote

Yes. Ayun ngorder syua ng 60pcs ahehe.

Ang galing mo naman!

Salamat mam. More crafts to upload hehe

Ang ganda sissy!👏

Congratulations @masterzarlyn28! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 200 posts.
Your next target is to reach 250 posts.
You distributed more than 36000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 37000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery

Nice work ate Zarlyn. More customers to come. 😊

Wow! I want to learn that too.