SUNFLOWER

ME TIME. SELF LOVE. SUNFLOWER

I came here because it's quiet even if there are few people on the roadside so you can really think and relax. while eating a fully loaded hotdog sandwich and ice coffee caramel macchiato is my favorite. here it is close to our place, there are many beautiful places here in Rizal, especially in Tanay Rizal the climate is cold.

Sometimes you need the time for your self, just to seat, eat and relax. Watching the trees dancing with the wind. You are in charge for your happiness, it's all about choices. Try to be humble and happy even if they have not been good to you. Just like my favorite flower, A sunflower. Symbolize long life and long lasting happiness.

If I'm alone, I always think what move I should do, I literally thinking what product do I need to sell next, what hussle I need to do.

I also think about what activities my son and I can do or where we can go that will make him happy.

Me time really helps me re-charge. even if it's an hour or two, I can't be gone for a long time because I have a young child waiting for me.

For the mothers out there, give yourself time to relax and reflect, let's use skincare to make us look better, let's not neglect ourselves, let's always remember that we did everything for the family. if no one tells you this you are the best mom and you are so beautiful.

received_319742317765995.jpeg

Sort:  

This is a beautiful piece. A reflective post on loving ourselves is the main beauty of living life for only when we love ourselves can we love others too.

Hello dearest fashionable dreemer. Happy Friday! I hope you had an amazing day today because you are special. A lovely soul blessed to be in our world. I waltzed in from #dreemport, for I am an amazing #dreemer. An awesomely made #dreemerforlife.

Thank you fellow mom! I do agree. I used to neglect myself because of my job and the house works but this 2024, I really am trying to prioritize myself and my health. i have watched a movie (I forgot the title) that our gift to our child is for us to live longer and in good health condition. Cheers to us mothers! 🥂

Fighting mima ♥️

Recognizing that self-care is essential to ourselves is so important. thanks for the reminder.

Wonderful writing about a very important point, especially for mothers, of being kind to oneself and taking a small break from time to time. No way anyone can help others if they themselves are not well.

Thank you sharing your thoughts as well as the fantastic photo of your meal. It is very tempting :)
One input from me, even if the photo is your own I would suggest you edit the post and note that down at the end of the post. Something along the lines of "photos in post are taken by me"

Otherwise it can become an issue with source not clear.

Cheers from a fellow #dreemerforlife

Thank you so much for reminding me. I'll do it for my next blog.