Sunday Blog: My Family Goes to Church

in Lifescape Tribe18 days ago

Hello, a lovely day to all of you Hivians, me and my family went to church today and we were very excited and happy to go to the church because we can listen to the gospel to the lord GOD and from the pastor.

While we are going to the church, we stopped by on a small carenderia which is similar to a food restaurant to buy food so that we can eat breakfast first before we will go to the church because we are almost late going to the church. I ate as fast as I could because It's almost nine and I'm going to be late if I eat slowly.

Then, we went to the church and listen to the gospels which are "1 Timothy 3:16" , "Luke 10:2", and "Matthew 13:38". For 1 Timothy 3:16, it tackles about how GOD really loved us unconditionally even if we do bad things in our life but he really loved us from the bottom our his heart. For Luke 10:2, it tackles about the ratio of the people than the pastors, priest, and etc. that they can preach. I think one day isn't enough to preach all of the people. Lastly, Matthew 13:38, it tackles about the world that there are good and if there is good, there is also evil where there are true believer, half-believer, and non-believer from this world.

After the gospel, we sang a Christian song and we were happy singing the song together. The children also sing a song in front of the us and I saw my daughter eating something and the other children were singing. She is usually naughty if there are a lot of people.

Then, we give our tithes in the center of the church we wait in line to give it in because I think it is needed for us to give so that it will give back more when we give tithes and offerings to the church and that's what I think because I've seen people doing that and they receive something out of the blue.

We were very happy listening to the gospels and we pray in our hearts that we will live longer. I thank GOD that I am here praying with him and thanking him the good things that happened to me. While we were listening, my daughter is also playing in the middle of the long chair and if she is bored she will cry and want things that is not there.

In the end, we had a happy sunday that we are complete in my small family that went to the church and pray together.

Note: The first photo was edited by me in Canva

Divider_Hive_black_red.png

Banner_V.gif

Divider_Hive_black_red.png

Sort:  

I hope that my family can go to the church again next week.

!hiqvote

Loading...

@vinzie1, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @vinzie1 gets !LOL from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@hiq.smartbot you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 8 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@hiq.smartbot you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 8 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!