A Post Dedicated To You and Me - Childhood Paradise

in Lifescape Tribe • 2 months ago (edited)

Hello Hive Community. 🌹

It took a bit for my RC to get back on track since I don't have much HP (under 0.6) and giftgiver.site for delegation didn't send any.

  • me, having my own RC for short "escapes" with my kids.

I am back now and I want to thank everyone who replied to my first post and welcomed me with a warm heart:

Today, I want to dedicate this article to all of you.
It's about a personal belief that I have looking inside myself and outside at my kids. I think CHILDHOOD is the only lost Paradise to many of us, although I know and care for people who had a bad, heavy childhood....unfortunately....and what I can give them, is my love beyond borders, sometimes.

Here is something about my childhood that I wish to share with you, I really do:

Childhood is the most beautiful period of life that mature people remember fondly. The place where the world seems like a magical story with fairies and monsters and where the grandparents are the absolute protectors of the child who occasionally misbehaves.
When I was a child, I lived in my world full of joy, games and carefree. Childhood prepared me for life, but... I can never forget the smell of ripe apples from my grandparents' orchard, the milk with its sweet and good smell, the smell of my grandmother's baked bread that greeted me at the gate, my grandfather's proud and beautiful horse with whom we went to collect his fan from the frolics spent at his grandparents' during the holidays. Whoever fondly remembers his childhood means that he had a happy and magical childhood. The period of childhood reminds us to be children...pure, free of malice and care.

(my two kids before Nicole, my princess, got exhausted of looking for the perfect Lego)

I lived all my childhood in the countryside, in the village. I miss my childhood when nothing mattered. The games were more beautiful and full of poetry and pleasure. The friends I made were like forever.
In the countryside, the same wonderful, story-like games remained that I remember fondly even today. Who doesn't remember the joy and organic laughter of childhood friends?
I remember the games we used to play when we gathered a group of children - noisy and full of vivacity - from around the village and it got hot, a fun that lasted until late at night when we scared the whole village with the noise that- I was doing it. There was a neighbor who took us on a run around the whole village and we arrived home tired and angry. Or when we made a campfire - which could be seen in the whole village - and forgot to go home caught by the spell of the fire that played on our faces and warmed our faces and small and fluttering bodies.
All children should have a quiet childhood, full of color, joy and wonderful adventures. Childhood is the age of soul beauty. We must always remember it and not forget to be children.

(my smart boy heading with fast steps towards adolescence)

And Nicole being exhausted, to tired to even see the beautiful sight:

Hoping to make friends here and I really want to open up with everything I feel in this space that I find so personal, yet so full of people. I feel I can trust myself to open-up with anything that crosses my mind in here.

Helen.

Sort:  

Welcome! Indeed, the nature of the childhood is full of joy, laughter, but sometimes it is hard for some kids while growing up. I am glad to find people like you who stay optimistic. Also, I am sending you just a bit of HP delegation, maybe it will help you get started.

Stake a bit of Hive (or just claim the pending rewards in your wallet) and you're gonna be fine with RC ;)

Childhood memories hold a special place in everybodys heart..Seems like you adored those moments a lot.And thank you so much for your kind gesture..💖

You're Welcome! You are truly amazing mother!. I miss also my childhood. Adolescence in everything. Thanks for sharing your Story.

Wonderful childhood memories, nothing can replace it. Keep shining!

Childhood is such a marvelous time!