On The Way To Baguio

in Lifescape Tribe2 months ago

1711192494088.jpeg
Baguio City is known in the Philippines as The City of Pines and The Summer Capital of the Philippines.

As a requirement in school, our PhilTour professor wants us to experience a four days and three nights trip to any tourist destination here in the Philippines. By the 5 A’s in the Tourism world, which are the Accomodation, Amenities, Activities and Attraction and Accessibilities.

My friends and I decided to go to Baguio City since it's just 123 km from our province. Considering that we are going there by means of public vehicles.

1711103896737.jpg

IMG_20240322_093454_954.jpg

At 8:00am, we already went to the national road to wait for the bus heading to Baguio city. We arrived safe and sound at the hotel that we're going to stay in at 12:00am.

FB_IMG_1711192841552.jpg

FB_IMG_1711192838008.jpg

It was an enjoyable trip as we had a chance to enjoy the beautiful scenery of Baguio at the bus window, especially the exciting feeling as we got near the City.

Although this was a tiring trip, and not to mention, the very heavy bagages we have lol. But I would say it was a worthy trip as for this is also the first time I travel outside our province without my family.

And on my next blog I'm gonna tell you about our experience on our trip.

Thanks again for reading this blog, guys!

Sort:  

I think I just found my next destination for a vacation 🤩

Congratulations @wettyyy0! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

!LOLZ

Hello, my weekly report just got published. What about reading it and maybe giving a upvote ? It allow me to give better/bigger votes in the future

If I don’t perfect human cloning
I won’t be able to live with myself.

Credit: marshmellowman
@wettyyy0, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of memess.fun

(2/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Baguio City is really beautiful. We visited there three times a year, depending on our budget. But this year, sad to say, we didn't visit and didn't join their festival. I hope that I can see more pictures of your baguio Trip! 🥰