Unexpected Blessing

in Lifescape Tribe18 days ago

Hello Everyone it's been a while since I posted here. We did a lot of demos and instructional last week that's why I was not able to post.

Anyway, I just want to share with you an unexpected blessing that I've got today.Last year, there is an event in World Peace Ceo (A non profit organization where I am currently doing side hustle). An event is with regards on sharing your house or current situation, this event is created before New Year, there will be one lucky winner of Groceries from United States to those who joined the event. I did not hesitate to joined and started to capture our house and send it. After 4 months, they call me and say that I won the giveaway! At first, Im still speechless and I thought that there is already winner since its been four months.

Sir Jeff delivered the groceries in our house and I was shocked since he gave me a big box and when I opened it there are lots of canned goods, candies, noodles, milk, snacks, pasta and even beans!

434777798_348394548249181_1799953335495562281_n.jpg

This is from the World Peace Organization. Its a blessing and I want to share it also. That's why I gave it to our neighbor and also to our grandparents and cousins.

434716120_3734587356777466_8265453491924014426_n.jpg

Look at that big cereal, my cousin is very happy since we gave her the candies and milk. Then says that he will come back to our house and will get some Cinnamon Toast crunch.

That's all. Thank you everyone.

Sort:  

Congratulations @zaldy07! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Congratulations!
May You be blessed more!