Going to the Rose Garden

in THE 2000s4 years ago (edited)

We were going off to like a concert full of like Christian artists and stuff like that I think. So, a bunch of Christian music. This was probably in 2009 or early in 2010 at the Rose Garden in Portland, OR, USA. I'm the guy with the glasses. The girl in front is Maggie Campbell. The boy in the curly hair is the youth pastor at our Moore Street church of The Salvation Army. This may have been a big event.

Blake Webb

We were probably there to see Blake's favorite like band, I'm guessing. I knew Blake from Kuratli 2007, Revolution Hawaii 2007, and he would invite me to help out and hang out with his youth group in 2009 and 2010. So, I was an unofficial and unrecognized youth pastor assistant during that school year, off and on that is, a few times at the very least.

2009 Rose Garden Blake Webb JA and Maggie to see concert.jpg