Marigold in my Garden

in Petals3 years ago

IMG_1127.JPG


Good night all,
We hope that all of us are always in good health.
I am very happy to have the opportunity to share with you here, and this is my first post in this community, I really hope to grow up with you here.
I say a big thank you to the MOD that supports us.

Today I will show you the plants that I met in the flower garden in front of the house, this flower is commonly called Marigold, with a bright yellow color that makes the garden look more cheerful.

Come on, let's take a look at some photos


IMG_1126.JPG

IMG_1125.JPG

IMG_1120.JPG

IMG_1117.JPG

IMG_1122.JPG

IMG_1125.JPG

IMG_1126.JPG

IMG_1121.JPG


This is the only photo i can show.

hope we all like it,

"Let the photos do the talking"


Best Regard : @fiximages


CameraCannon
Iso100
LocationLhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia
Photographer@fiximages

Thanks for support

@hive-145264 | Founder

Sort:  

Oh, wow! good shots of that beautiful calendula, I understand that it is medicinal or am I wrong? You did a great job with the photos, I could only recommend in your next publications to try to add a little more information about the flower, thanks for sharing this with us, greetings!

Thank you very much,
I really appreciate this,

I will fix this in the future

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more