PETALS - CURATION REPORT - August 2022 - #50

in Petals2 years ago

104 sin título2_20210617210310.png


Welcome to the first edition of our PETALS community report it has been a very gratifying few days because it has had a great acceptance and that is always appreciated, before publishing we recommend that you read the community rules and comply with the requirements mentioned below so that your publication can be selected by the curatorship team:

  • The publication must have at least three photographs.
  • You must write a minimum of 300 words in your publication.
  • Add truthful information about the specimen they are showing.
  • Mention where and when you took the photographs.
  • The publication must be posted within the petals community.


104 sin título2_20210617210310.png


@ridwanmsIsraeli grass flower

imagen.png

Hi friends, I hope you have a nice day and activities as usual at this time of course as usual. And I wish you success always according to what you are doing...

see more


@new-spiritThe beauty of wildflowers

imagen.png

My first meeting greetings to all of you. I'm a newcomer to the Petals Community, and I'm about to publish my first post in this community about 2 different types of wildflowers...

see more


@elentogetherCrinum x powellii alba (Swamp lily)

imagen.png

Hello kind Hiveans. The plant I want to talk to you about today used to be in my in-laws' house. They had it in the patio, inside a block planter. I didn't pay much attention to it and saw it as a common herb, with wide leaves and no flowers...

see more


@birdwatcherCommon rock-rose Helianthemum nummularium

imagen.png

Another of the many flowers of the Czech Karst. It is a good area for photography. Not only flowers, but also a lot of rarer insects...

see more


@zainnyferdhoyA Tiny White Flower, A Big Surprise

imagen.png

Dear friends of the PETALS Community, I found this tiny plant that left me intrigued, since I don't know its name and species. And those I consulted didn't know how to recognize her either...

see more


104 sin título2_20210617210310.png

Consider joining the community by clicking on the following banner

97 sin título_20210617194708.png

Come on and...together let's take HIVE to the moon!

Sort:  

Thank you very much, Petals Community. Regards.