PETALS - CURATION REPORT - July 2022 - #44

in Petals2 years ago

imagen.png

104 sin título2_20210617210310.png


Welcome to the first edition of our PETALS community report it has been a very gratifying few days because it has had a great acceptance and that is always appreciated, before publishing we recommend that you read the community rules and comply with the requirements mentioned below so that your publication can be selected by the curatorship team:

  • The publication must have at least three photographs.
  • You must write a minimum of 300 words in your publication.
  • Add truthful information about the specimen they are showing.
  • Mention where and when you took the photographs.
  • The publication must be posted within the petals community.


104 sin título2_20210617210310.png


@pookyLilies from Maryland! Red, Yellow and Orange Lily

imagen.png

Hi everyone, I got some more local flowers to share from Maryland, I hope you like them 😃 I was stunned when I moved to our new neighborhood and saw how many beautiful gardens my neighbors kept. While I have done my best in my garden, I certainly can appreciate the years of work they have put in...

see more


@ridwanmsorchid flower photography

imagen.png

Hello all hive friends wherever you are at the moment. Welcome to meet me @ridwanms here in this community, namely the community of orchid lovers, whom I respect all. I hope that all of my beloved friends are always in good health and always successful...

see more


@birdwatcherColtsfoot Tussilago farfara

imagen.png

Coltsfoot is a very spring flower and with its strong trunk quite strange...

see more


@elentogetherOcimum basilicum

imagen.png

Greetings Hive friends and Petals community. Today I am going to tell you about a plant of Asian origin that is easy to propagate, has medicinal and nutritional properties, and is also very pretty...

see more


@nayshotSingle shot of a flower (Hypochaeris Radicata) on my path

imagen.png

Hi Hive friends, today I want to share with you a single photo of a flower, I often find myself with my camera and phone storage full, as they are my work tool and I take a lot of pictures and videos. Every now and then I find myself deleting old or discarded material...

see more


@ismaelgranadosI found a flower Hibiscus lasiocarpos

imagen.png

Hello friends from Hive, today I want to share with you the pictures of a flower that I found when I went into a natural area to plan the planting of some fruit and vegetable plants...

see more


104 sin título2_20210617210310.png

Consider joining the community by clicking on the following banner

97 sin título_20210617194708.png

Come on and...together let's take HIVE to the moon!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the support

Thank you so much, greetings.