A very beautiful creation of nature filled with beautiful colors like flowers

in Petals2 years ago

Flowers are one of the plants that are highly desired by humans and lots of people use flower plants for ornamental gardens in their environment, having various types and colors of flowers that make human attraction to flowers so tight, which flowers are part of the natural beauty that attracts people integrated into human life.

IMG20220309161743-01.jpeg

IMG20220309161837-01.jpeg

And then it happened today where I was playing in the garden and saw this flower growing wild made the fascination of my gaze so closely looked at it, but it's not wrong that I will make this flower as an addition to my collection of these flowers.

This flower is different from the ornamental garden in my yard and this flower grows a lot in the wild, such as in the corner of the plantation that I visited today, it looks like grass from its leaves which are less attractive, but when it produces flowers, this flower is no less beautiful than the flowers that produce flowers there is an ornamental garden in my yard.

IMG20220309161722-01.jpeg

IMG20220309161712-01.jpeg

This is a flower Zexmenia or most people call it sunflower, has a resemblance to sunflowers but this flower is also no less beautiful than real sunflowers, although it resembles sunflowers, not everyone makes this yellow flower as an ornamental plant to complement the beauty of the garden in the yard environment house. However, these flowers are very easy to grow, especially with the current uncertain weather, sometimes it rains and one day later with hot weather.

After I was fascinated by this flower, then I also saw a flower that has almost the same color as the previous flower, but this next flower is a little blurry with its yellow color. This flower that I met also grew not far from the previous yellow flower, it was in the same place but grew in a different corner.

IMG20220309161315-01.jpeg

IMG20220309161344_02-01.jpeg

This flower also grows in the wild, but this flower also has an amazing beauty and unlike the previous flowers, this flower with an opaque yellow color is included in my ornamental garden, although not much, but my mother liked this flower a little and planted it. I don't know where my mother got this flower from, because who knows this flower grows a lot in the wild like the plantation I visited.

IMG20220309161625-01.jpeg

IMG20220309161555_01-01.jpeg

Abutilon grandifolium is a flower with very beautiful petals, although it is smaller than the previous flower, this flower is also very stunning and looks cute in my eyes with the physical properties of the flower. The structure of the flower character is very different from other flowers, this flower mostly grows a little far away from its adjacent clusters and has a smaller and slightly longer stalk than the previous flower.

And the flowers that I met today in the garden are also my first collection as wild flower plants, and then I hope all of you who see them can be interested and like these flowers, thank you very much.

Not to forget I also want to thank @lourdeshd6 and also @nicanor-mosquera for creating and managing the #petals community and here is also a place where people who really like flowers, including me, are very fascinated by flower plants and their beauty is what makes me must have flowers for the ornamental garden of my yard.

And it's a great place for the contributions of people who are passionate about flowers and are motivated by flowers that everyone here brings to serve as examples that will attract people who love flowers.

Sort:  

Beautiful flowers. Greetings! @rajarizkia

Hello my friend, thank you very much for the input.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Beautiful flowers and great photos.

Thank you very much my friend!

Cheers...

Hello @rajarizkia. They are excellent photographs, besides being pretty flowers, I like the way you edited the images, they look really good. Thanks for sharing with the community.

Thank you very much for your valuable input, this is very pleasant friend.

We appreciate your hard work and dedication, your post has been manually curated on behalf of the community PETALS it will be added to the weekly curation report. Thanks and keep up the good work !!

Have a nice day my friend and thank you very much for this and this community I really enjoy by sharing beautiful flowers here.

Hello @rajarizkia!

<hr>
We appreciate your work and your post was manually curated by @none! from the DNA team!

Reach us on Discord to learn more about the project!