They didn’t count on my cunning...

in Petals3 years ago


image.png

Greetings, my dear earthlings.

Happy start of the week, for everyone, I hope it is prosperous and full of good things.

"They didn’t count on my cunning"

This is a famous phrase of a great and beloved character in Hispanic America, a great character on Mexican TV said it, El Chapulín Colorado. My favorite character since childhood (a very peculiar superhero) because his shield is a heart, and despite everything always tries to help.



Saludos, mis estimados terrícolas.

Feliz inicio de semana, para todos, espero que sea prospera y llena de cosas buenas.
"No contaban con mi astucia"
Esta es una frase celebre de un gran personaje muy querido en hispano América, un gran personaje de serie de la TV mexicana la decía, El Chapulín Colorado. Mi personaje preferido desde niño (un súper héroe muy peculiar) porque su escudo es un corazón, y a pesar de todo siempre trata de ayudar.


image.png


image.png

The truth that character for children has always been my favorite, and I let him know, but he made the little animals, also take that figure position that transmits much joy, every time I look at one. I think they must be reminding me of every smile our great superhero Chapulin Colorado gives me.

La verdad ese personaje para niños siempre ha sido mi preferido, y lo dejo saber, pero él hizo que los pequeños animales, tomen también ese puesto de figura que transmite mucha alegría, cada vez que miro uno. Creo que debe ser que me recuerdan cada sonrisa que me regalo nuestro gran súper héroe el Chapulín Colorado.


image.png

The thing does not stay here, yesterday as I can not leave for preventive measures not to infect.
Some celebrated the day of the child in my area, neighbors made cakes and distributed to the children (we always collaborate with something, this time not) Among one of those children, a cousin was surprised that he had not seen me for a good time in the field ( He also likes to walk in the bush) And when he saw a couple of chapulines he brought them to me as a child’s day gift. Imagine that joy, not just the gift, the gesture of that little one to be aware to do such a good deed.
Few adults do this kind of thing, for me the best gift they’ve given me. I took some pictures, of course, but then I explained to him about freedom, and its importance, and that I had to release the little animals when I took the pictures, and I added because I take mostly wild photos, animals and beings in freedom, without altering their lives so much.


separador español 2.jpg

La cosa no se queda aquí, ayer como no puedo salir por medidas preventivas para no contagiar.
Algunos celebraron el día del niño en mi zona, vecinos hicieron tortas y repartieron a los niños (nosotros siempre colaboramos con algo, esta vez no) Entre uno de esos niños, un primo estaba extrañado de que no me había visto por un buen tiempo por el campo ( a él también le gusta caminar por el monte) Y al ver un par de chapulines me los trajo como regalo del día del niño. Imaginen que alegría, no solo el regalo, el gesto de ese pequeño en estar pendiente como para hacer tal buena acción.
Pocos adultos hacen este tipo de cosas, para mí el mejor regalo que me han entregado. Hice unas fotos, por supuesto, pero luego le explique lo de la libertad, y su importancia, y que debía soltar a los pequeños animalitos al hacer las fotografías, y agregue porque hago fotos mayormente silvestres, animales y seres en libertad, sin alterar tanto su vida.

image.png

He sees chapulin, frees himself and brings joy to the world, and so he received his freedom again, for he has already fulfilled his mission to brighten a life - Ve chapulín, se libre y lleva alegría por el mundo, y así él recibió de nuevo su libertad, pues ya cumplió su misión de alegrar una vida.

publicidad para Hive nueva.jpg

Nota-Note

Bilingüe: Que utiliza dos lenguas al mismo nivel o se hace en dos lenguas
Bilingual: That uses two languages ??at the same level or is done in two languages.


Camera: REDMI 9

Location: Villa de Cura.

Translator


Clean Planet project

Discord Clean Planet

image.png

Source









Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.