Sort:  
 3 years ago  

How much of the JFK murder can be documented for the public to see? I hear Bush Sr was probably involved.

Bush Sr was a junior agent at the time, he helped but others above him were the major players. Mae Brussell and Penn Jones Jr. (his 4 book series Forgive My Grief) exposed a lot of what happened in Dallas leading up to and the assassination itself.

Mae's website:
http://maebrussell.com

Penn Jones Jr.'s 4 book series (vol 1)
https://www.amazon.com/Forgive-Grief-Penn-Jr-Jones/dp/0686212495

 3 years ago  

Interesting. And I forget the details of how they were able to frame JFK on Booth. I think Booth was in the mafia or something and that they decided to get rid of him and they needed a scapegoat at the same time, a two in one deal, hitting 2 birds with one stone kind of thing.

Booth? You mean Oswald? John Wilkes Booth was Lincoln's credited assassin. Oswald was as he stated to the newsmen--"I'm a patsy."

 3 years ago  

I get them two confused as they both have like the same middle name or something that connects the two.