You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2021-04-06

in THE 2020s3 years ago

Dear @joeyarnoldvn , How are you?

Unlike Intel, AMD doesn't produce its processors. Instead, the company designs its processors and then contracts with outside fabs that actually produce the chips. In the case of AMD's current-gen Ryzen processors, the company uses a combination of GlobalFoundries 12nm process and TSMC's 7nm node for its chips, with the latter being the most important.

Why are saying about Intel and AMD processors?

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

I'm good. I like computer. I like Intel. I like AMD. I want the best CPU for my computer. I want the best GPU. I want the best computer in the world. I want the fastest computer in the world. I talk about computers because I like having the best computers in the world.