2023-12-07

in THE 2020s8 months ago

Alex Jones Tucker Twitter. I'm a badly tuned guitar. I'm a cat. My trolls asked me since 2013 or longer if I'm a dog. All my life I said I'm a cat. Also, I would always say for decades offline and online on all the websites I'm not a dog. But trolls kept saying and asking if I was a dog. Few times I said I'm a dog and other things.


Over 10,000 copies of the NWO Wars Alex Jones Video Game sold, the left is super angry. This Christmas, get your favorite kid or kid at heart the perfect present he or she will never forget, the Alex Jones New World Order (NWO) Wars Video Game. Andrew Meyer @TheAndrewMeyer was the creator of the Alex Jones Video Game titled NWO Wars, the video game industry is bigger than movies & music combined. Everyone must follow Alex and make their own games be it Trump/Tate/Brand/Timcast/Rogan/Vivek/Oatmeal/Crowder/Elon Musk/etc.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT




CFDX17PRpa0yaDZIEnl6--1--jl0vh.jpg


Alex Jones Tucker


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-12-07 - Thursday | Published in December of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


01:27 PM
Roy Merrick - Heir to Oatmeal



MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | ETC.


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

03:39 AM


I'm a badly tuned guitar. I might be guilty of not tuning my guitar.


02:37 PM
Alex Jones asks Elon Musk to watch his 2023 interview with Tucker Carlson, Elon said he will hear Alex out. But Elon could have heard him out a long time ago. Elon could easily find out what Alex thinks about everything. The CIA wants to murder Trump and anybody spreading truth. Join my Discord Server if you don't want the CIA to murder Alex Jones and Trump. I thought I saw weird lights flying around when I flew in planes across America some years ago, I think one time might have been from a route from like Chicago to New York. Maybe over the great lakes. Not sure when or where. Not saying I saw anything. But I thought I saw UFOs.


google me to find me online
start | bing | brave | duck | google | yahoo | yandex | you


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


CHECK OUT THESE PEOPLE


CHECK OUT WHO I'M FOLLOWING ON ELON MUSK'S TWITTER X


Discord Drama

2023-12-07 - Thursday - 12:26 AM - Discord Log.


How does anybody get into my Discord Server when the invite link is private? Fish, stop contacting Sharon Clayton. Thank God Fish left my Discord Server, I'm gonna ping everybody and then delete the messages so I don't have to pay Fish millions of dollars. 01:58 AM. Please don't go into my Discord Server, pretend to be me so that I lose my bet and have to give Fish millions of dollars, please don't fool everybody, thank you. 02:48 AM. Please don't visit my Discord Server because it's full of trolls engaging in MK Ultra. Enough is enough, everybody needs to stop joining my Discord Server because the trolls there are engaging in MK Ultra and won't stop harassing me. One of the many Oatmeal Parody Accounts wrote I'm a pedo and they are banking on the fact most people won't investigate this in my Discord Server, I allowed these trolls to do this so I could illustrate how easy it is for scammers to fabricate fake news about me and even you. I need more MK Ultra hard drives than Alex Jones needs trillions of dollars to pay weirdos who scammed him out of money he doesn't even have, the Jan6 scam, the Climate Agenda. Fish owes me millions of dollars for losing the bet. Will I be back in my Discord Server today? Secret. Fake news, I didn't say I want Ana inside me, a pussy cannot fit inside a dick, username @ joeyarnoldcali wrote that in my Discord Server, you can check for yourself, my username is @ joeyarnoldvn and Fish is not one of my alts, I never lie about anything ever. Right? Don't tell anybody but one of my biggest alts in my Discord Server is Fish Bronycon, I'm playing good cop bad cop, but nobody is going to see this tweet. Don't visit my Discord Server because trolls like Fish who haven't even read 0.0000001% percent of what I've written and spoken in articles, videos, and everything else have the balls to say they know who I am and what I do even as they know nothing about anything, MK Ultra. I hope people stop joining my Discord Server because it's full of trolls like Fish who will not tell you that I lied to people a few times because they were attacking me for many years since at least 2013 or longer and all of this was documented many times on all the websites. One of the reasons why you shouldn't join my Discord Server is because it's full of trolls like Fish who will copy and paste their talking points like this one which ignores reality, these trolls repeat the same old lies every single day like a broken record, they're dead inside. My Discord Server is full of trolls like Fish who falsely says I'm a pedo with no evidence apart from me saying I was. But I also said I wasn't. But most of the time I say I'm not. So, why do you use my own words to discredit my other words? That's insane. I'm a cat. My trolls asked me since 2013 or longer if I'm a dog. All my life I said I'm a cat. Also, I would always say for decades offline and online on all the websites I'm not a dog. But trolls kept saying and asking if I was a dog. Few times I said I'm a dog and other things. 04:44 AM. Please ask Fish when will I get my bike back? Please stop asking me everybody, Fish is not one of my alts, I swear to Oatmeal. 01:02 PM. Probably my craziest troll of all time, Fish has finally hung up the towel and conceded.


Fish owes me 2 million dollars, Fish must wire the money via Bitcoin, my public Bitcoin address where you can send Bitcoin to can be found on my Support Me page as follows:

Bitcoin BTC address:
19HDvy8xm6iJCRbRZdekNUa5xRyThTUWDz
https://hive.blog/hive-182639/@joeyarnoldvn/support


01:07 PM
Segu and Rambo Revenge and Brandon are not my alts. Roy is fake news, I've not posted and pinged everybody in my Discord Server since Monday: 12/04/2023: 11:53 PM. I made my bet after that that I wouldn't post again until after 2024, today is Thursday, I have not posted all of Tuesday and Wednesday. Roy owes me 2 million dollars. No, I said Roy and Ian are my alts. Fake news, I didn't say "His Heir to Oatmeal," I said the "Heirs of Oatmeal," here is a photo of me beating Roy who is black in the future for not paying me 2 million dollars which he owes me for losing the bet. Stop inviting people to my super secret Oatmeal Discord Server, everybody must leave or the CIA might try to murder you like they are the tens of thousands of people who downloaded the Alex Jones Game and they are trying to kill Trump too. 02:56 PM. Don't tell anybody new people will probably not automatically become admins when joining my Discord Server after 2023, the CIA is trying to murder Trump and Alex Jones and Owen Shroyer, I will probably give admins and mods more power after 2023, and some people might be demoted. 06:34 PM. Libertarian Goth. Alex Jones should interview that Argentina man. 09:10 PM. I talk about myself because, to borrow a phrase from Alex Jones, it's a microcosm of the macrocosm of the reality of what is happening all around us. Harry Potter Oatmeal, the Legion of Guinea Pigs, and the Legends of Alex Jones. Weirdos stopped harassing me in my Discord Server, that means I can focus more of my time on Twitter and TikTok. I'm excited about Alex Jones. My Discord Server might be a ghost town now but at least the criminals there are not sending police to my house any more, I've won against the abusive trolls who wanted to get rid of me like they did Alex Jones and Trump, they love destruction.




CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


The Resort 101-103

2023-12-07 - Thursday - 02:50 AM - The Resort 101-103


Mystery. Girl from the Made For You show or whatever it was called. An anniversary trip puts a marriage to the test when a couple finds themselves embroiled in one of Yucatan's most bizarre unsolved mysteries. William Jackson Harper Cristin Milioti Nick Offerman Skyler Gisondo Luis Gerardo Méndez Nina Bloomgarden Gabriela Cartol. Phone. Hotel building. Man. Elevator.


12:41 PM
Ron GIbson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Thursday 12/7/23 • RED ALERT! BIDEN HOLDS PLANET HOSTAGE | VIVEK RAMASWAMY


12:46 PM
Did Alex Jones just say Russia came out of Ukraine centuries ago and that King Arthur founded England and Biden is threatening WWIII with Russia if we don't Congress like 106 billion dollars?


01:46 PM
This Christmas, get your favorite kid or kid at heart the perfect present he or she will never forget, the Alex Jones New World Order (NWO) Wars Video Game. Andrew Meyer @TheAndrewMeyer was the creator of the Alex Jones Video Game titled NWO Wars, the video game industry is bigger than movies & music combined. Everyone must follow Alex and make their own games be it Trump/Tate/Brand/Timcast/Rogan/Vivek/Oatmeal/Crowder/Elon Musk/etc. Over 10,000 copies of the NWO Wars Alex Jones Video Game sold, the left is super angry. The CIA hacked in trying to stop The NWO Wars Alex Jones Video Game making the CIA super criminal as they try to stop the game from going viral even after this game was bought and downloaded over ten thousand times, don't be the last to get this game. The creator of Beavis & Butthead was watching Alex Jones in 1995 and was inspired to create King of the Hill which was a competitor to The Simpsons. Hank Hill is 40% Alex Jones. In 1995, Alex Jones inspired Mike Judge, creator of Beavis & Butthead, to make King of the Hill. We inspire each other to make things. People will see you and will be inspired to do things in the future. Discord cannot handle the Alex Jones Game. The CIA wants to murder people in order to stop people from getting the Alex Jones Game. My Discord Server might be the only place where I'm not gonna ban you even if you murder, please post Alex Jones Game reviews in my group. Police tackle this man who did nothing. This is worse than Long Covid. Don't tell Discord. I saw this on Alex Jones. What is worse is the people there did nothing as the cops violated the man's rights. Did they want to murder the guy? Please fire these thugs. 02:25 PM. Police beat up the creator of the Alex Jones Game, it was caught on video. Why is this not on Discord? Did these cops want to murder this man? Pray the CIA does not murder Owen Shroyer, Alex Jones, Trump, etc. 02:58 PM. Don't tell anybody there are some secret levels to the Alex Jones Game, more voice bonuses from the man himself, don't miss the coming updates. If you want to see William Shatner and Greta and King Charles in the second Alex Jones Games, please buy the first and we will see. Tucker Carlson Alex Jones Interview. The CIA wants to murder Trump. Bigger than Discord.
https://alexjonesgame.com


03:26 PM
Tucker Carlson asked Alex Jones if the 9/11 Commission called Alex up for predicting 9/11 back in July of 2001 live on television/radio/Internet around 2 months before the World Trade Center was removed. Alex said no, they didn't contact him. But why not? 04:48 PM. CNN is better than you if you let fake news run your life, your kid's life, off a cliff into the pit of Hell, Alex Jones on Tucker Carlson using Brian Stelter to personify how globalists and leftists take over the world to the extent we let them, we the people. 05:05 PM. Months before 9/11, Alex Jones begged the world to call up The White House to tell them we know 9/11 is coming. Now in 2023 on Tucker Carlson, Alex is demanding we call up O'Biden to tell them we won't go along with USA No Borders which is an excuse to elevate the Prison Planet. Alex Jones tells Tucker Carlson the globalists are trying to get weirdos to murder Trump and Biden so they can come in with that excuse to clamp down with the Prison Planet. Alex said he feels like we are in the Alamo Texas battle of 1836. Tucker asked how that end/everybody died.




WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


12:38 AM
Jay Leno | Club Random with Bill Maher

The Resort 101-103

2023-12-07 - Thursday - 02:50 AM - The Resort 101-103

11:31 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Thursday 12/7/23 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

https://www.bitchute.com/video/dmxgoCk0YK9F/

12:41 PM
Ron GIbson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Thursday 12/7/23 • RED ALERT! BIDEN HOLDS PLANET HOSTAGE | VIVEK RAMASWAMY

01:40 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Thursday 12/7/23 • ALEX JONES' NWO WARS GAME CREATOR ANDREW MEYER • Infowars

01:45 PM
Tobuscus - LITERAL Alex Jones Video Game Trailer 😇

05:57 PM
Timcast IRL - Elon Musk Offers To Bring Back Alex Jones To X, Will Run Poll To Decide w/Eli Crane

08:45 PM
@ElijahSchaffer interview with Alex Jones on Twitter X

09:44 PM
Rob Schneider | Club Random with Bill Maher

10:25 PM
Alex Jones sings - The Kids (Eminem AI cover)

Alex Jones sings 'Eye Of The Tiger' by Survivor (AI Cover)

Alex Jones - Fortunate Son

Alex Jones sings 'Seven Nation Army' by The White Stripes (AI Cover), NWO should Resign

11:29 PM
Alex Jones sings 'Semi Charmed Kind of Life' by Third Eye Blind (AI Cover)

Alex Jones sings 'Welcome to the Black Parade' by My Chemical Romance (AI Cover)


Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:10 AM. Mom talks to me about the difficulty of cooking lamb, she is having it soak in stuff right now. Breakfast, 11:33 AM. Groceries unloaded from car around 12:10 PM, some put into RV, chicken remove from big garage ice chest. Lunch, 03:10 PM. Dishes, 03:30 PM or so to 04:10 PM, Larry was singing again and stuff, he was saying blah blah blah during like insurance commercials, I sang or hummed along to like a western song, da da da, da da da, da da da da da da da. Compost, coffee grounds to potatoes behind book shed, mail, nice cloudy dry day. Dinner, 04:11 PM. Dishes more around 8. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, home made yogurt, 11:33 AM. Lunch: soup stuff, really good, 03:10 PM. Dinner: more of what I had for lunch from the Instant Pot which mom taught me how to open, 04:11 PM. Lamb around 7 or 8. Cheese bagel after that and same as last night.


I created my Discord Server in 2019. If anything happens to me, if you don't hear from me in a long time. Maybe I was murdered/killed. Maybe I was robbed, attacked, imprisoned, destroyed, etc. I will NOT/did not/would never ever kill myself/commit suicide. Lot of fake news about me online. Online anonymous troll haters had police swat us/sent unpaid pizza to our house/spread fake nudes of me/tried taking out fake credit cards in my name/stole my social security number (SSN)/etc. I need to put out better content/articles/videos/websites/memes/etc debunking defamation thrown at me, you can find fake news about me on my Discord Server and type in secret code Fonnie Filden 414 to show me you read this/Let us know if you want to help us.