2024-03-16

in THE 2020slast month

Mow Lawn Mulan. I demand Oatmeal Reparations from my trolls who damaged my life by lying about me for decades all around world both online and offline. I would try to install the mobile Twitter app onto a computer inside a sandbox as to emulate a phone in order to allow for doing Twitter X Spaces on computers. I've not personally tried this yet. I know this seems like too much work for many people but some people should try this.


Lauren Southern said therapy can help. But I would say only the right types of therapy done in the right way can help. The left took over the therapy world over a century ago to twist it up. Scarlett Johansson is only 2 months older than me, she is my cup of tea, she was born a few days before Thanksgiving in 1984.


Front lawn mowed. Video: My Discord Server Has 600+ Members, Quick Update. Watched: The Way Home, Dark Journalist, live-action Mulan, Dark Widow.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT


I HAVE 350,046+ FOLLOWERS COLLECTIVELY
MY DISCORD SERVER HAS 500+ MEMBERS




Screenshot at 2024-03-16 17-56-03.png


Lauren Southern did a video about sensitivity training, scroll down to see that


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-03-16 - Saturday | Published in March of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | FIND | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


01:38 AM
My Discord Server Has 600+ Members, Quick Update


But how many of those alleged members are Lolcow trolls, random gamers who already ghosted and muted your group in the settings so they don't get pinged with all your rants every five seconds, anonymous sock puppet alt anonymous, criminals, and so on?
Shut up Ra Ra, as they say, if you build it then they will come
Oatmeal, you starting to sound like Roy Merrick with bridges until to nowhere, he only sells or hands out shirts to one person per year
Oh boy, at least I'm not drinking soy
Leave the rapping to Ben Shapiro
Who had YouTube remove my transformative fair use 2022 Gina Carano Terror on the Prairie movie spoiler review which Google later restored as Ben was too busy ad reading and shilling for a bad version of Zionism to actually take me to court and yet YouTube unfairly suspended my JoeyArnold7 channel without giving me a third strike or anything really
Because everybody wants you off the Internet
Not my 350K+ followers online in total
All your followers must be fake just like you
I'll tell you what's not fake, I've been trying to influence culture since I was eight years old in 1993, the objective of our Discord Server is to help people help people where you can make friends, chat, debate, date, sell, advertise, troll, laugh, spam a little, share media, memes, videos, GIFs, photos, links, invite links to other servers, groups, and many different things, to educate, encourage, entertain, equip, evangelize, emulate, etc
But isn't your server full of trolls who believe surface-level Oatmeal Fake News as they're all too lazy to investigate you as they're too busy playing video games all day while you try to educate people on Twitter and whatever else you do
Which is why I need your help to take back the server from goddamn trolls who have taken over my goddamn Discord Server
Ra Ra Roo Roo, who you talking to? You do realize that probably 99.999999% of the 600+ members in your Discord Server probably muted and ghosted your server and new people will probably do the same or Fish will spam the new gen with lies about you which will scare them away
You might be right, that's why I should transition away from my Discord Server and whatever else that might not be working well enough so I can transition towards long-term multi-decade jobs and careers to pay the bills or what not or at least die trying down that road as spending too much time on what isn't yielding fruit might be counterproductive as there is higher probability of risk
Ra Ra Roo Roo, you epic failure like the 2013 Vietnam Kathy Bike as you were so bad at picking battles in choosing which hills to die on as you were spreading yourself too thin working too hard as a perfectionist dumping too much content online over the years as to give people bad first impressions as to were burning bridges too in a hurry to get nowhere while procrastinating divided with too many cooks, oatmeal, spinning plates of the Ironic Mystic Infinite Altitude of Mea Omnia
My top objectives in life to finish up before 2030 or 2025 might include finishing main outlining-autobiography projects to counter the deception, the lies trolls spam about me, to finish other top projects, all of that while transitioning towards whatever might pay the bills, keep the lights on as I might be selling the farm in a way as to perhaps only spend less than ten percent of my time on the Internet on social media, meaning probably gotta spend less time putting out personal Oatmeal related content, videos, articles, messages, posts, etc, and instead focus maybe over eighty percent of time on whatever makes me the most out of money, trolls and everybody else can have my server and what not as I might be wasting my time trying to revive a legless oatmeal boat ship dog horse not your Bill wart bus
Finish what, Ra Ra Roo Roo



CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

01:08 AM


I would try to install the mobile Twitter app onto a computer inside a sandbox as to emulate a phone in order to allow for doing Twitter X Spaces on computers. I've not personally tried this yet. I know this seems like too much work for many people but some people should try this.


Discord Drama

2024-03-16 - Saturday - 06:58 PM - Discord Log


I demand Oatmeal Reparations from my trolls who damaged my life by lying about me for decades all around world both online and offline. 08:45 PM: The DCobra76 account in my Discord Server lied saying: "Joey this won't stop the fact you had sex with a 12 year old in Vietnam." That's fake news. People have been spreading fake news about me for decades. They refuse to stop spreading defamation deception.




CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK
2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


The Way Home 205-207

2024-03-16 - Saturday - 03:02 AM - The Way Home 205-207


Augustine family recorded the family history. Jacob took a photo of the key by the pond that she finds to save him in the past.


01:32 PM
Lauren Southern - Conservative Sensitivity Training


01:38 PM
Lauren Southern said therapy can help. But I would say only the right types of therapy done in the right way can help. The left took over the therapy world over a century ago to twist it up.




2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg
MOST BANNED VIDEOS IN THE WORLD


WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


12:54 AM
Dark Journalist - X-Series 167: Kona Blue UFO File vs. Blue Enigma Code Revealed!

The Way Home 205-207

2024-03-16 - Saturday - 03:02 AM - The Way Home 205-207

11:30 AM
Dark Journalist - X-Series 167: Kona Blue UFO File vs. Blue Enigma Code Revealed!

01:32 PM
Lauren Southern - Conservative Sensitivity Training

06:15 PM
Jason Whitlock - Gilbert Arenas Escalates the Michael Jordan-LeBron James feud with Steroid Allegations

08:37 PM
Dark Journalist - UFO File Wars: Breakaway Breaks In: The Rise of X-Protect!


Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. I got up at 11:10 AM. Got another giant glass bottle of water from the computer laundry room as I usually do a few times a month. RV. Greenhouse plants out, water, sunshine. Breakfast, 11:30 AM. Lunch, 01:34 PM. Could not start the lawn mower around 3 even after filling it up with gas. It already had gasoline but was idle during the winter for like months since 2023. Dumped the gas in the lawnmower into an empty red gas can. Filled up the mower with other gas which was old boat gas. That did the trick. I cut the front lawn for the first time in 2024. After that, worked on getting hoses working better. There was a leak as a splitter broke yesterday which I mentioned then. So, I swapped it with a part that might do better. Got a sprinkler hooked up, it's watering. We folded up the boat tarp to stick that and 2 pans into the garden shed, no mail. Compost, recycling. Dishes. Dinner, 05:35 PM. Sprinkler off, plants back into green house, 07:10 PM. Watched the last like ten minutes of the live-action Disney Mulan made a few years ago. Shower, 07:30 PM. Watched a bit of the 2021 Black Widow movie while eating ice-cream and I saw like references to MK-Ultra, a female James Bond vibe, Dollhouse with sleeper agents. Interesting indeed. Back here around 08:30 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, 4 tangerines, 11:30 AM. Lunch: potatoes, green beans, chili like beans soup, 01:34 PM. Dinner: lettuce plain yogurt chicken with turkey sticks salad, 05:35 PM. Vanilla ice-cream which was good, 08:00 PM.


Sort:  

Congratulations @joeyarnoldvn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP