2024-03-19

in THE 2020slast month

Demand for silver is higher than the supply said Kirk Elliot who explained how there's only 2 silver mines in America. Simple economics 101, when demand is higher than supply, that means the price will go up. China has 96% control of the supply of silver. For 2024, the global demand for manufacturing/industry use for silver is 1.2 billion ounces and yet the supply coming out of the mines is only 1 billion ounces, that's a 200 million ounce shortfall. High demand matched with low supply means the price of silver will go up. 03:53 PM: Price of silver per ounce is $25.09. Kirk Elliott predicts more bank failures in the next 60 to 90 days which will accelerate more chain reactions to destroy other banks, stock markets, and more. Supreme Court Justice (SCOTUS) Ketanji Brown Jackson: "Your view has the first amendment hamstringing the government." Brown's view of the federal government violates the 9th and 10th amendments as power should return to state & local level jurisdictions. SCOTUS Brown doesn't know what a woman is but knows that the first amendment, the freedom of speech, does not extend to harmful speech. But any speech can be harmful at any time for any reason making all speech potentially harmful.


America is getting a solar eclipse on the 8th of April of 2024, it will pass over cities just so happen to be named Nineveh which in the Bible was a city which God had Jonah send a message of repent or else kind of thing which Jonah ended up in a big fish whale or whatever over. Mexico said they will let criminals walk into America but will not let those same criminals walk back into Mexico.


Garden magnesium. Vacuum. Videos: What's Wrong With Oatmeal 5, Shortcuts. Watched: The Way Home 208.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT


I HAVE 350,046+ FOLLOWERS COLLECTIVELY
MY DISCORD SERVER HAS 500+ MEMBERS




Xu8S7RQQCKvEtfRrEnY1--1--5wlnc.jpg


Oatmeal Harry Potter


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-03-19 - Tuesday | Published in March of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | FIND | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


01:54 AM
What's Wrong With Oatmeal 5, Shortcuts


I tried taking shortcuts in my life
Why would you do that?
I wasn't always trying purposely to cut corners, I wasn't always aware of what was happening, I can see a bit better in hindsight, I was running around doing too many things regardless of intentions, goals, potential, talents, ability, luck, providence, destiny, will power, miracles, the alleged for the greater good scam which can be counterproductive, clouded Star Wars Darth Vader Anakin Skywalker Luke head in the clouds vision as it may drift away from calculated risks
But think of the collateral damage, why were you doing too many things?
I blame my Arnold Attic Billy Breaker heart that can pervert my passion into rage as a workaholic perfectionist who is on the go tackling too many projects, plates, cooks, all at once, all over the place
If you dropped the ball, then why not drop the ball before you drop the ball?
I wanted all the balls to myself perhaps. I was learning how to say no to work, to job offers, especially in Vietnam in 2014 which was a pivotal year as I started focusing only on District 1 of Saigon
Are you sure you're not a lazy slob like me? Wait, I'm not maternal personification of several entities from the past, I'm not the one on trial here or on the smashing chopping block unlike Oreo as I got away the old fashion way in a field thanks to not South Park Kenni
I've always been the opposite of lazy. Not only am I'm not the lazy type, I'm sort of like Elon Musk, Einstein, I sort of work like a scientist where I could like lock myself in a room so I can tackle projects for like 30+ hours straight without sleep kind of thing
On top of that, I was sort of like a running turtle in a race with rabbits
I was almost not born
Couldn't hear, see, or talk very well first like few years of my life, born in 1985 outside of a ghetto in Oregon
Which is why I had to get glasses, hearing aids, WOL, AWANA, Salvation Army, churches, youth groups, my ghetto friends, the Arnold Attic, home schooling club where we would go to Skate World in Hillsboro in the 1990s, speech therapy when I was like nine around 1994
So because I was so far behind in school, in learning how to talk, in socializing as an introvert nerd athlete, I felt like I had to catch up which I started doing more and more as I got older and especially starting around 1995 and perhaps some of that led to me perhaps trying to take too many shortcuts especially at my second college, ABC, in West Virginia, especially around like 2007
Not necessarily trying to perhaps excessively or inaccurately rationalize or justify actions I've made in my life be them good or bad, I'm trying to explain my mindset, perspective
You can only eat an oatmeal elephant one bite at a time which one of the biggest mistakes I've made in life is taking too many shortcuts in trying to catch up, in trying to do everything as a builder, as an optimistic dreamer, clouded by both the fear of failure and regret. I've failed to be in the moment to truly enjoy life, the Mary versus Martha complex, as I was sucked into like a mental rat race of sorts as I'm very self-driven similar to that of Michael Jackson, Michael Jordan, Elon Musk, Trump, and many others



CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

01:47 PM


If Alex Jones & Oatmeal Joey Arnold were fused together inside a guinea pig.


08:18 PM
I got locked out of my Elon Musk Twitter X a few times too. Twitter still has problems whether they be bugs, leftover code from the previous owners, be it from rogue staff, or whatever it might be, even Alex Jones and others have complained regarding issues.


10:09 PM
For my birthday in 2009 with my sisters at like a bar in Portland, Oregon.


Discord Drama

2024-03-19 - Tuesday - 12:20 AM - Discord Log


22/ Oatmeal Joey Arnold is not a pedo as evident by his very public life which he's been publishing on the Internet especially since he turned 12 years old in the year 1997, he started uploading videos to the world wide web since at least 2004, he's been syndicating his blogs online these past like 20+ years, his autobiography is attempting to tell his side of the story to counter the Oatmeal Fake News which trolls spam especially in his own Discord Server which over 99.999999% of the 600+ members probably muted and ghosted his server already meaning trolls like Fish are talking to nobody as probably nobody is there which is pretty silly and his server will probably remain mostly dead until cool people can resurrect the Oatmeal Discord Server. 01:06 AM: 26/ As a welcoming gift, I've thrown you in prison because you're probably a troll. Over 99.999% of the 600+ members in this Discord Server are probably anonymous sock puppet lolcow trolls who muted and ghosted this server. Weirdos like Fish spam Oatmeal Fake News to scare away new people. You're probably going to leave before you even read this. Many refused to hear Oatmeal's side of the story because many people are demented surface-level fools. But Heirs of Oatmeal can rise up the ranks to take over the Oatmeal Empire. 29/ My advice is mods/admins should only promote members who are @GUARDS or higher already as everyone here has the power to escape @PRISON and become @GUARDS on their own if they're NOT currently blocked via certain roles like @SPAM, those who don't understand what I'm saying can ask others to explain what I'm saying or can refer to my content on all the websites. This server is run by we the people which currently might include mostly trolls who spam lies about me online to scare away people who are too lazy to investigate me which many refuse to do. My recommendation is admins should generally refrain from freeing @GHOSTS from @PRISON to become @GUARDS or higher because accounts who are not blocked with certain roles like @SPAM can simply like a pinned message I left which will give them access to the unlock channel at #unlock which allows accounts to free themselves from @PRISON and to give themselves the @GUARDS role on their own which only one out of the 600+ members in this Discord Server has taken the time to do especially as over 99.9999% of the 600+ members in this server probably muted/ghosted this server, you might be the only one reading this which might be a good thing if you want to join us in influencing culture which is a major purpose I've had in my life since I turned eight years old in the year 1993 and especially since we started making videos in 1996 and especially since I started using the Internet in like 1997. Ask me to put out more content, videos, articles, and everything explaining what I want, the demands, what I'm doing, what I'm working on, who should be demoted/demoted, and so on. 02:52 PM: See my Discord article for more information about this server group, about me, link to my Discord article is at the bottom of this message, click on the link or Google search keywords like joeyarnoldvn. I've spent decades trying to recruit Heirs of Oatmeal who would, with the help of my autobiography, documentaries, and other projects, work, content, battle the 600+ Lolcow Trolls in my own Discord Server, it seems 99% of the 600+ members in this server muted/ghosted this server meaning they're not gonna see this which is why I also post my messages on other websites as well with the intention to attract people who want to join us in everything we're doing which I should probably spend more time talking about what we are doing on my blog, in my videos, and everywhere except for here as this server is mostly full of like 600+ ghosts who never interact in this server and there are a few trolls who spam Oatmeal Fake News in this server and everywhere else with the intention to at least persuade people to leave this server or worse. I'm mostly writing this for the record as I know most people only read a small percentage of what I'm writing, many people chose to take me out of context/character as they're probably broken inside. You might say I failed at recruiting partners who can join me in all that I do in life, that I attracted too many haters who only want to lie about me. Telling myself to spend less time in my own server as it seems this is not working and you can beg me to explain what I mean. I will continue to work on my many projects which my trolls are oblivious of. Those who want to join me can check out my content to find out how to get my attention by meeting my demands or whatever. Find the pinned message in this server in chat-level-00 which lets most members go to Unlock where they can escape @PRISON & become @GUARDS. 08:36 PM: Allen Barry @allenbarry776 blocked me on Facebook? Barry was one of the @GODS but was demoted because I can't send him messages on Facebook. 08:49 PM: 45/ One of my trolls in my Discord Server is Fish who lied about me saying, "He ain't allowed back in Texas after sexually assaulting that girl back in 09. ⁠Remember?" I didn't even live in Texas in 2009. I lived in Oregon. I published an article covering my life that year. 09:09 PM: 46/ Did you know the Jeffrey Epstein Island was not the only island involved in raping and murdering children, did you know governments and even religions like the Vatican of the Roman Catholic Church are involved in sex trafficking rings? Don't ask Nicholas Littlejohn on Facebook about where Oatmeal was living in 2009. @socks12, why did you give the last message a medal emoticon reaction? 47/ Don't ask Nicholas Littlejohn, iJustine, Blake Webb, Quest, Quest Center for Integrative Health, Agape Church of Christ Ron Clark, Jackass Danger Ehren McGhehey, about where Oatmeal was living in 2009.




CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK
2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


The Way Home 208

2024-03-19 - Tuesday - 03:23 AM - The Way Home 208


Back to the Future reference where she feels like she might not be born if they run off to Europe. It looks like her mom is punched to death into the fountain. The farm might be lost. Boat man might be figuring out that Alice travels through time.


11:02 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Tuesday 3/19/24 • ARMAGEDDON ALERT! News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars


11:34 AM
Supreme Court Justice (SCOTUS) Ketanji Brown Jackson: "Your view has the first amendment hamstringing the government." Brown's view of the federal government violates the 9th and 10th amendments as power should return to state & local level jurisdictions. 11:39 AM: SCOTUS Brown is like oh the American citizens are babies and we have to take down harmful speech as that was not included in the first amendment. SCOTUS Brown doesn't know what a woman is but knows that the first amendment, the freedom of speech, does not extend to harmful speech. But any speech can be harmful at any time for any reason making all speech potentially harmful. 11:46 AM: SCOTUS Brown is evil as she attacks the first amendment saying government must save us from hate speech when in reality the bill of rights was designed not to regulate the citizens but the federal government itself, leftists has this inverted. 12:01 PM: They banned the letter t in Israel as they look like the cross Jesus died on. Jesus rose again the third day.


12:53 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Tuesday 3/19/24 • LEMON & MUSK INTERVIEW, News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars


01:03 PM
The sun is 400x further from earth than the moon is and the sun is also 400x larger than the moon which allows for solar eclipses including one that is coming soon. Tav (n) is the 22nd letter in the Hebrew alphabet. Tav means sign or mark. The numerical value of Tav is 400. America is getting a solar eclipse on the 8th of April of 2024, it will pass over cities just so happen to be named Nineveh which in the Bible was a city which God had Jonah send a message of repent or else kind of thing which Jonah ended up in a big fish whale or whatever over.


02:51 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Tuesday 3/19/24 • KIRK ELLOITT KEPM FINACIAL NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • Infowars


03:32 PM
Demand for silver is higher than the supply said Kirk Elliot who explained how there's only 2 silver mines in America. Simple economics 101, when demand is higher than supply, that means the price will go up. China has 96% control of the supply of silver. For 2024, the global demand for manufacturing/industry use for silver is 1.2 billion ounces and yet the supply coming out of the mines is only 1 billion ounces, that's a 200 million ounce shortfall. High demand matched with low supply means the price of silver will go up. 03:53 PM: Price of silver per ounce is $25.09. Kirk Elliott predicts more bank failures in the next 60 to 90 days which will accelerate more chain reactions to destroy other banks, stock markets, and more.


05:01 PM
Supreme FLIPS Allowing Texas To DEPORT Illegal Immigrants, Mexico SAYS NO w/James Klug | Timcast IRL


05:07 PM
Mexico said they will let criminals walk into America but will not let those same criminals walk back into Mexico. 09:56 PM: Are they violating the 8th amendment as they go after not only Trump but the brand of America?




2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg
MOST BANNED VIDEOS IN THE WORLD


WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


The Way Home 208

2024-03-19 - Tuesday - 03:23 AM - The Way Home 208

11:02 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Tuesday 3/19/24 • ARMAGEDDON ALERT! News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

12:53 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Tuesday 3/19/24 • LEMON & MUSK INTERVIEW, News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

02:51 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Tuesday 3/19/24 • KIRK ELLOITT KEPM FINACIAL NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • Infowars

05:01 PM
Supreme FLIPS Allowing Texas To DEPORT Illegal Immigrants, Mexico SAYS NO w/James Klug | Timcast IRL

10:02 PM
Tucker Carlson - Ron Paul Predicted Today’s Disasters. What’s Next?

10:20 PM
Rekieta Law - SCOTUS Gives Temporary Win to Texas On Border, Matt Wilson's Brief on Trump Immunity


Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. I got up at 10:30 AM, I think I mostly forget my dreams but I think they were crazy dreams dealing with like if ya do things then you will no longer exist or maybe all of reality for everyone and the universe will stop existing like I mentioned previous days with other dreams but maybe some things were different, the end. Got up. Got out apple juice jug from front garage for mom who could not find where I stashed it, hooked car battery to charger by ice chest freezer in that same garage, fed birds, greenhouse plants out, to RV for coffee, partly sunny day, feeling a bit tired. Breakfast, 11:00 AM. Lunch, 12:53 PM. Magnesium to tomato beds, raked, swept sidewalks, vacuum, around like 02:00 PM. Dishes, tumbler, mail, around like 04:00 PM to 04:56 PM. Dinner, 05:18 PM. Nap around 06:00 PM to like 07:30 PM. Plants back into green house. I told mom I do not take her words literally because she calls tangerines oranges. I know they are similar and maybe related. She said clean the stove. I said oh the counter. I mean the stove. Truth be told, she rarely says this as I always clean the stove. So I was surprised. Dishes. Felt good to be outside. Bloated. Partly cloudy, some sunshine today. Back here around 07:50 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, 5 tangerines, 11:00 AM. Lunch: leftover soup from yesterday with hot peppers jam which helped, 12:53 PM. Dinner: salad, 05:18 PM.