2024-03-21

in THE 2020slast month

New York Times turned LEGO by saying even the Deep State is Awesome, cue the Everything is Awesome song from The LEGO Movie. Chris Endres, I heard your call on Alex Jones, your idea was to merge Bitcoin or other cryptocurrencies with real news; they do have blockchain blogs like Hive Blog, Steemit, Blurt; they use crypto; I keep a daily blog where I link to Infowars, Timcast, other shows, I comment.


Video: Why Oatmeal Single. Watched: Resident Alien. Destiny on Jordan Peterson. It's too bad PewDiePie is not doing interviews with everybody.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT


I HAVE 350,046+ FOLLOWERS COLLECTIVELY
MY DISCORD SERVER HAS 500+ MEMBERS




2007-10-14 - Sunday - RevHI Screenshot at 2024-03-22 00-05-27.png


2007 when I was in Hawaii


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-03-21 - Thursday | Published in March of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | FIND | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


02:02 AM
Why Oatmeal Single


I'm Big Red Dog Mickey Morehead of the 2001 New York City Gangster Run for all you ladies out there
Born in 1985, liked many girls in the 1900s like Tiffany Cumbo, Janet Bailey, Stephanie Bishop, Katrina across the street, Nicole at AWANA and Olympians, other girls at churches, clubs, the home school club, Skate World, different cities, the Internet, different states, had crushes on people on television, movies, books, magazines, media, comics, and the list goes on and on
Ra Ra Roo Roo, did you say 1900s, you're not that old are you?
I feel that old which the list of girls continued into the next decade, first four years of the 2000s during FGHS high school I liked girls like Selena, HCBC Rachel, Snow Baby Jen, Karla Villa, Kari, Britney Spears, Mandy Moore, Bethany Sprietler, Tonya Jones, April Livingston, Naomi Miller, Sonya Mack
The list goes on but what went wrong?
I don't think I can explain in only one minute but the list goes on, during my college years to 2007, I liked girls like Bethany Williams, Jen Moore, Rachel, Drama Amanda, not the puppy, Amanda Conklin, Renee Hartman, Laurie, Holly Hodel, The JSA Trinity which included Sarah Cole of CMT, No Doubt Gwen Stefani
At Camp Kuratli in 2007, I fell for Megan McQuade, Fiona Heidi Dixon, Monster Kaitlin Woods, Mellow Yellow, at WYI I thought Lincoln Hawk was married to his sister Megan which made me jealous, I didn't know they were related
In Hawaii in 2008, I liked Grace, Martina Pound, Jeannette Whitaker who I called ugly but then said Natalie Portman, at Kuratli that summer, there were a few but my favorite was Amber who we probably went on like an unofficial date one time and maybe I broke her heart or something
My first main apartment I rented was from 2008 to 2010 in Portland, Oregon, I was not in Texas or Oklahoma in 2009, I worked at Kells, Grout, was involved with churches, Quest, groups, Nick, others, Salvation Army, Agape Church of Christ, like different girls or women during these years, I was not gay for Blake Webb but we did have our daughter Jenae Orr, I remember like one black girl at this black church I went to
At Camp Redwood Glen in California in 2010, my eyes were mostly on Farmer Hanna who worked with me, we acted in plays, I wrote her a long letter like I did Jen in 2007, at WYI was Sharon Clayton, Nelly
Had a thing for Nicki Minaj in 2011
During my stay in Vietnam from 2012-2017, I liked Joy Sanchez, Honey Tracy, Kathy Bike, FYG Jolie, Zizi sister of Anna Barbie, random students, people I worked with, people at churches, random foreigners, the Hola 2 girl, a female lawyer lady, the female medical doctor students, the teacher in Tan Phu who I ended things with too quickly which I was wrong to do, and the list goes on and on
After leaving Vietnam to return to America in 2017, I've liked many different people and some of it might be confidential at the moment, some of it might be people online, there are some people offline as well, some of it may still be private for the moment, so to this day I'm still liking people or what not, it might take a while to explain nuances between the different levels of like, love, lust, agape, crush, care for, commitment, regarding different types of relationships, friendships, romance, acquaintances, through to this day, the present in 2024
Oatmeal, but why you still single?
Maybe because I'm too busy?
Maybe because I'm too broke?
Maybe because I'm too bonkers?
Maybe because I'm too broken?
Maybe because I'm too business?
Maybe because I'm too booked?
Maybe because I'm too banned?
Maybe because I'm too preoccupied?
Maybe because I'm too buried?
Maybe because I'm too messed up?
Maybe because I'm too disabled?
Maybe because I'm too incomplete, not good enough?
Maybe because I'm too funny?
Actually, there might be many reasons why I'm still single which we could talk about more next time, I rarely if ever date or only a few times or zero times officially perhaps, was always too busy, told a few girls I liked them but many of them were like already taken or whatever, I made many big mistakes in my life, I did bad, I have a lot to say on these matters, to be continued



CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

04:02 PM


20 years ago I wrote this list of things to do in life, this was a bucket list. 04:58 PM: If Jordan can interview Destiny, then he can interview Marlayna29 someday which would be a perfect time to ask him to his face why he would block you. 07:50 PM: Long-term storage should generally be external however as to make it easier to go between different computers and devices. Not that you can't turn internal drives into external drives using docking stations. But it can be simpler to keep at least some of the drives external. I'd prefer internal drives to be as fast as possible as to take advantage of whatever power the computer might have.


Discord Drama

2024-03-21 - Thursday - 12:58 PM - Discord Log


85/ Tell this woman to call me. Oatmeal language. I turned A upside-down. B is lying on her back. C is backwards. D is on her back. E is drawn differently. F is a fork. G is upside-down and backwards. H is missing a leg. I is missing a top. J is drawn differently. K is an arrow plus a dot. L is the same. M is like an E. N is like a cursive L but almost like a W. O is a heart. P is a tree or lollipop. Q is a bird house. R is a fancy R. S is a wave. T is a Y on a line. U is upside-down with a dot in the middle. V is sideways. W is morphed a bit. X is x but with a loop. Y is a J with a loop. Z is a robot face with one eyebrow raised. I also have numbers too.




CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK
2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Resident Alien 306

2024-03-21 - Thursday - 03:46 AM - Resident Alien 306


He breaks up with the bird. Rental bird is brought to Harry.


12:25 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Thursday 3/21/24 • X SPACES COMMENTS ON THE DEEP STATE • Infowars


12:33 PM
New York Times turned LEGO by saying even the Deep State is Awesome, cue the Everything is Awesome song from The LEGO Movie.


02:13 PM
Chris Endres, I heard your call on Alex Jones, your idea was to merge Bitcoin or other cryptocurrencies with real news; they do have blockchain blogs like Hive Blog, Steemit, Blurt; they use crypto; I keep a daily blog where I link to Infowars, Timcast, other shows, I comment.


03:40 PM
Jordan Peterson - Streaming, Politics, & Philosophy | @destiny | EP 433


It's too bad PewDiePie is not doing interviews with everybody.




2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg
MOST BANNED VIDEOS IN THE WORLD


WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


01:22 AM
AOC's Legendary Meltdown - NBC Executive Targets Trump Family | CobraCast 199

Resident Alien 306

2024-03-21 - Thursday - 03:46 AM - Resident Alien 306

11:33 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Thursday 3/21/24 • BIDEN CRIME FAMILY - News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

12:25 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Thursday 3/21/24 • X SPACES COMMENTS ON THE DEEP STATE • Infowars

01:22 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Thursday 3/21/24 • X SPACES COMMENTS ON THE DEEP STATE • Infowars

02:33 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] Thu 3/21/24 • Biden Crime Family COMPLETELY Destroyed at Congressional Testimony

03:40 PM
Jordan Peterson - Streaming, Politics, & Philosophy | @destiny | EP 433

05:05 PM
Illegal Immigrants ATTACK TX National Guard STORMING US Border w/Harrison Smith | Timcast IRL


Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. I got up at 11:10 AM. One of the dreams had a somebody play multiple characters. Not Eddie Murphy. Not Austin Powers. Maybe Adam Sandler or somebody who doesn't normally do that kind of thing. The end. Mom said he had pockets or indentations created in the colon or whatever due to high pressure created from low fiber and not enough water in his diet. Nice day, partly cloudy. Mom said she went over the 100 hour virtual DVR Comcast limit resulting in extra fees. Larry was mad as Comcast made it hard for him to return equipment that he had for the store. Like some back and forth. Ok. Plants out from greenhouse. Breakfast, 11:32 AM. Washer to dryer, untangle his clothes while doing it. Lunch, 01:00 PM. Dishes at 02:40 PM, compost, greenhouse is 85, mail. Back here at 03:33 PM. Dinner, 05:20 PM. Nap around 08:30 PM to 09:40 PM. Hawaii Drive work. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, apple, 2 tangerines, 11:32 AM. Lunch: salad, 01:00 PM. A few bites of a casserole thing with meat, noodles, 02:35 PM. Dinner: potatoes, 05:20 PM.