2024-03-22

in THE 2020slast month

With the Moscow terrorism, shootings, globalists is BEGGING Russia to attack Europe and America because the New World Order can only win if we blow each other up as mentioned in James Bond when a villain mentioned how the third fish waits for the other two fish battles it up.


Music trailer work. Videos: House of the Dragon Season 2 Trailer Spoiler Review. Why Oatmeal Single 2 - Busy. Watched: Tracker 102.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT


I HAVE 350,046+ FOLLOWERS COLLECTIVELY
MY DISCORD SERVER HAS 500+ MEMBERS




Screenshot at 2024-03-22 17-39-11.png


Jack Posobiec: Unhumans


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-03-22 - Friday | Published in March of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | FIND | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


12:30 AM
House of the Dragon Season 2 Trailer Spoiler Review


12:47 AM
Why Oatmeal Single 2 - Busy


Too busy to make time for dating, always out and about doing things all my life most of the time, I've said many times for decades I'm busy
But don't you wanna marry a woman, remember drawing pictures of your wedding with Tiffany Cumbo, having children, you turn ten years old in 1995, you probably drew that around that year or who knows which year, but to reference the 2007 piano song you wrote, what happened to the day when everything was so much better?
Yeah, I've wanted to marry possibly since 1993 when I turned eight but I've also wanted wanted to go to space with NASA and be an astronaut that same year, well so many things can be traced back to that year, wanted to impact culture since then, wanted to get into Hollywood, become the next Michael Jackson in the music industry, eventually thought about becoming like Michael Jordan in the NBA playing basketball, was thinking of designing video games and websites in the early 2000s, started making videos in 1996, considered going into comedy
Ra Ra is in the video
Red Dog asked why not go get what you want
I may consider making time for dating in 2024, this current year, or in future years, but this video is more about what happened in the past regardless of whether it was good, bad, right, wrong, like regardless of how poor or excellent the choices I made in my life were, regardless of what my priorities were or lack therein, the point is to outline events, intentions, perspective, choices, feelings, beliefs, thinking, actions, mostly from my subjectively flawed point of view
Oatmeal, you talk about dating someday but why not right now?
I'm not dating right now because I'm trying to finish some of my top projects in life before 2025 or 2030, I've talked about some of this off and on for years in videos, articles, on social media, and everywhere, I'm not saying I can totally finish up everything, the keyword there is some, this is my desire regardless of whether or not I'm right or wrong about this plan
My main focus is to backup and syndicate my autobiography work both online and offline on hard drives, storage devices, websites, clouds, to mirror, duplicate, publish, broadcast, post, release, premiere, copy, collect, save, redistribute, to share with the world in as many places as possibly the original versions of my content, the story of my life, projects, videos, photos, files, documents, text, data, information, as in to archive a time capsule, to consolidate an official George Lucas master copy, to Bit Torrent the Hell out of this Arnold Attic canon before like moving on to trying to marry, have children, settle down, all of that feels like a black hole among other things
This video was not supposed to be about the stuff I'm working on, except to say I felt like I always ended back here in the Arnold Attic no matter where I went during the course of my life, I'm talking mostly emotionally right now as not to say whether it's right or wrong, I'm simply stating how I felt like I sometimes was procrastinating away from getting my projects done as I ran around to different states and countries these past two decades of my life, but of course I'm oversimplifying nuance, details, opportunities, the paradox of hindsight, the feelings of regret of not doing and failure
I could spend hundreds of hours boring you with what I'm doing right now, you could say I'm wrong, crazy, too inaccurate, too incapable of ever finishing up some of my projects, but I'm not delusional enough to say I can totally finish up all of the previous work I've started, let's not even talk about all the things I've yet to do that's on my bucket list for the future as I always get in the habit for decades to always take on more work which is part of the reason I'm in this current situation in the first place today
I also don't want to bore you with all of the other reasons I might be single like I feel scared my future wife might end up believing the Oatmeal Fake News which are lies trolls spam about me for decades online, and I feel scared I might not be able to make enough money to provide for a family, I've felt I might not be good enough for a woman, or she might not be good enough for me, or that many who I wanted to marry married other people or didn't like me or sometimes some girls liked me but maybe I was too blind to see it at the time, and the list goes on and on
Never mind my current life
During the course of my life I would often be too busy as a workaholic clean freak perfectionist, a nerd athlete, an extroverted introvert, many people have the opposite problems I had, I've been self-motivated to do things since 1993, I'm always out trying to get things done, I've always been rough around the edges among other things, I probably have many things wrong with me as seen in the What's Wrong With Oatmeal video series
Perhaps I ruined many opportunities with potential girlfriends because I was busy or over-thought it or tried too hard with seven-page-long love letters I would hand my alleged victims which I might be joking that they were victims per se, so we don't have time to talk about all of this right now




CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

04:42 AM


Tim Pool talked about his experience with bots. Like bots often doesn't know specific relationships between variables meaning it can take things out of context. For example, a bot may not know the difference between a hostage and an actual bank robber. If you ask the bot if the hostage was a robber, the bot might say yes because it's too dumb.




CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK
2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Tracker 102

2024-03-22 - Friday - 03:54 AM - Tracker 102


Somebody broke into his dad's office. He goes off to Montana to find an Asian American man who went off with a cougar. Cult. He saved him.


01:24 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Friday 3/22/24 • X SPACE COMMENTS - TERROR ATTACK IN MOSCOW CONCERT HALL


01:46 PM
With the Moscow terrorism, shootings, globalists is BEGGING Russia to attack Europe and America because the New World Order can only win if we blow each other up as mentioned in James Bond when a villain mentioned how the third fish waits for the other two fish battles it up.




2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg
MOST BANNED VIDEOS IN THE WORLD


WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


02:30 AM
CBS - "Ghostbusters: Frozen Empire" unites original stars with new generation

Tracker 102

2024-03-22 - Friday - 03:54 AM - Tracker 102

11:24 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Friday 3/22/24 • INVADERS STORM BORDER, News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

12:15 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Friday 3/22/24 • X SPACE COMMENTS - IS ISRAEL COMMITTING GENOCIDE? • Infowars

01:24 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Friday 3/22/24 • X SPACE COMMENTS - TERROR ATTACK IN MOSCOW CONCERT HALL

05:20 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [4 of 4] Friday 3/22/24 • JACK POSOBIEC - MASSIVE TERROR ATTACK IN MOSCOW • Infowars

05:58 PM
MAJOR Terror Attack On Moscow, Ukraine DENIES Involvement, WW3 w/Jack Posobiec | Timcast IRL

10:01 PM
Daily Wire FIRES Candace Owens - Ben Shapiro Facing MASSIVE Backlash | CobraCast 199


Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. I got up at 10:40 AM. Raining a bit, cloudy. 2 car batteries done charging in front garage by ice chest freezer. Stuff stuck to him from the surgery yesterday to his body, she pulled them off him today as he didn't notice them before. Breakfast, 11:24 AM. Ground compost around 12:30 PM, fed birds, food bag almost empty, greenhouse is 60 degrees, package came, a pill bottle. Lunch, 01:18 PM. Helped Larry and glasses wearing probably younger than me in his thirties Trent with our music trailer, took almost everything out, instruments, bags, boxes, tested cords, cables, speakers, organized, he may seel some of it, some might be broken, put some of it back in, around 02:00 PM to 04:10 PM, recycling, garbage, compost, RV, mail, dishes, to 05:10 PM. Dinner, 05:15 PM. Dishes around 08:40 PM to 9. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, 11:24 AM. Lunch: soup on potatoes, really good, 01:18 PM. Dinner: popcorn via our red popcorn maker, mom made them around 02:00 PM or maybe earlier, had a few bites earlier, gonna finish them up now, 05:15 PM. Beans, spinach, 08:24 PM. ChinhPham0333: Son Class 0167: 2024-03-22 - Friday - 10:28 PM. 1. Page 71-76, three stories: English, Art Critics, Wet Night. Wise, smart and you know what to do. If you appreciate somebody, if you like what they do, then you might say thank you to the person, appreciate means to like, to value, to say thank you. Stream, creek, small river, canal. Headmaster is the school principal. Plants Zombies. BoomBerry. Explicitly: exactly. Bzzz Button. Bun Chi.