2024-03-23

in THE 2020slast month

When I ask bots with safeguards on which year I was born, then those bots might say that is personal information or say they can't Google or something. I would prefer bots that can figure out what year I was born because it's easy to find out because I always say what year I was born on all the websites.


I love Friday Night Tights even while the world burns, I've been watching FNT since like 2018, I was adopted from the world of Collider, I sometimes forget what I love, note to myself FNT makes me tingle.


Videos: Why Oatmeal Single 3: Broken. Watched: Chosen 401-402.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT


I HAVE 350,046+ FOLLOWERS COLLECTIVELY
MY DISCORD SERVER HAS 500+ MEMBERS




Screenshot at 2024-03-23 22-12-04 Hollywood.png


Eddie Murphy on Kimmel, he showed this photo


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-03-23 - Saturday | Published in March of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | FIND | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


Why Oatmeal Single 3: Broken


I'm single right now regardless of how much of it is my fault, my choice, absolutely to an extent to any percentage, any level, regardless of the variables whether it was beyond my control to a degrees or combinations of variables therein or lack thereof, you might say it doesn't matter how I got to my current situation which there is some truth in that
Red Dog: you know I'd have 800 wives like King Solomon if I was you
Thank God you aint me cuz if you were you'd be in jail
Ra Ra; Boomsockalocka
Now, just watch my What's Wrong With Oatmeal video series to find out to an extent why I'm single
We could make a list from here to the moon why I'm single, some of the reasons might be simply the choices I made, bad luck, timing, aggression, missing opportunities, not making the time for dating, bad first impressions, Oatmeal Fake News, hygiene sometimes allegedly, perception, branding, not being on the same page, dying on hills, burning bridges, not being on the same path, not taking certain risks, being distracted, being blind, and so on and so forth, you get the 1995 Ironic Mystic drift
Oh yeah, anyways, Oatmeal, what's wrong with you
Word of the day is gonna be broken which might be one of the reasons I'm single, I sometimes feel like women would try to change me which there are many things I don't want to discontinue
Part of the reason I publish so much of my life online for decades on the Internet, since I turned twelve years old in the year 1997 or whatever year I started using the world wide web more often, was I was trying to find a potential wife who loves all of me without wanting to like delete my Ojawall as I'm rough around the edges and I do got many things wrong with me which takes hours to talk about, I'm pretty flawed regardless of intentions, regardless of many things
I don't want a potential wife to force me to stop publish my daily content online, videos, articles, blog posts, social media, Discord, websites, logs, research, I don't want a woman requiring that I must stop doing what I do but not to say what I'm doing is perfect or whatever and not to say I'm not making changes on my own to become a better man each day but don't want to be guilted that direction perhaps
Not gonna bore/overwhelm ya today with everything wrong with me except to say I've in effect forced people to walk away from me sometimes whether they were friendships, romance, work related, or whatever, you gotta pick your battles, which hills to die on, bridges went aflame as opposed to me parting ways with people, like I was involved in drama many times which it was sometimes at least partly my fault regardless of my intentions and everything else, Perhaps I was scared to say no and instead got others to say no for me by acting crazy or whatever, I'm making vague generalities at the moment as the specifics are often nuance with variables going different directions
I'm single partly because I'm broken, I've been impatient doing too many things, taking too many shortcuts spread too thin, I'm trying to become more transparent about my past for the record as present in my autobiography/content/projects/videos/articles/blogs/photos/media/files as I try to finish up my work in life these next few years before 2030 or sooner, as I try to make some changes to become a better man overall, as I try to learn how to balance life, how to say no, how to have integrity, how to Infinite Altitude



CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Discord Drama

2024-03-23 - Saturday - 12:46 AM - Discord Log


I wrote this Friday. I posted it Twitter Saturday. 86/ Talking to a chat bot that might be using Chat GPT 4.0. I asked when I was born. It said 1997. I said no. Later it said 1991. I asked what I was doing in 1992. It said I would not be alive in 1992 even as 1991 comes before 1992. I asked it later on as it changed its answer. Now you are saying he would be one years old in 1992 but you previously said he would not be alive in 1992. 12:02 PM: When I ask bots with safeguards on which year I was born, then those bots might say that is personal information or say they can't Google or something. I would prefer bots that can figure out what year I was born because it's easy to find out because I always say what year I was born on all the websites. 10:07 PM: 90/ I created my Discord Server in 2019, it's hard to know the identity of anonymous accounts who join as that might violate privacy meaning it's a paradox, not telling members who's allowed to come or not, it's challenging to enforce rules, NSFW is discouraged from general chat.




CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK
2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Chosen 401-402

2024-03-23 - Saturday - 02:22 AM - Chosen 401-402


Before John The Baptist was born, the two mothers. Salt, animal fat, water, in washing clothes at the river or lake. Judas mentioned efficiency, effectiveness, offering to make money, Super Chats, Cain over Abel. SPQR. Nobody clapped at the end of the female dancer performance until King Herod clapped. Episode 2, a Jesus dream where he is standing in a field. John is dead but appears pointing the way. Simon renamed Peter, forgave Matthew by hugging him in front of others. Jesus says he is building the church on that rock in a place like Hell or so they said.


01:36 PM
Nerdrotic - Kotaku BURNS! The Acolyte ROASTED! X-Men Jan 6th? GhostBUST? Friday Night Tights 294 w/ Melonie Mac


01:43 PM
I love Friday Night Tights even while the world burns, I've been watching FNT since like 2018, I was adopted from the world of Collider, I sometimes forget what I love, note to myself FNT makes me tingle.




2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg
MOST BANNED VIDEOS IN THE WORLD


WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


12:43 AM
Dark Journalist - Deep State in Space: COG UFO File NORTHCOM Revealed!

Chosen 401-402

2024-03-23 - Saturday - 02:22 AM - Chosen 401-402

01:36 PM
Nerdrotic - Kotaku BURNS! The Acolyte ROASTED! X-Men Jan 6th? GhostBUST? Friday Night Tights 294 w/ Melonie Mac

05:54 PM
Tucker and Roseanne Barr React to Her Viral Trump Speech

08:08 PM
News Nation - Dr. Phil & Bill O'Reilly discuss political divisions, Trump's possible win (FULL EPISODE) | CUOMO

08:26 PM
Jimmy Kimmel Interviews Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg & Curtis “50 Cent” Jackson

add me on the discord app at joeyarnoldvn


Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. I got up at 11:05 AM, forget dreams, cloudy day, feeling tired, old plants out from greenhouse, some or all of the new plants are peppers to be watered less often, new plants stayed, greenhouse is 80, watered all of them. Breakfast, 11:28 AM. Cleaned the bottom of the inside of our fridge, some scrubbing, used towel to drain the water that collects there from the freezer above, around 12:15 PM for like 5 minutes, baking soda. Garden flip at the tomato bed closes to potatoes and gate outside my throne in my room, around 02:30 PM, dishes around 03:00 PM, RV, tumbler, mail, 9 toilet roles in from big garage, around 3. Lunch, 03:51 PM. Watched a heist movie titled SWAT from 2003 featuring Samuel L Jackson for a few minutes around 06:30 PM. Dinner, 06:30 PM. Shower after that around 07:00 PM. Back here at 07:43 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, apple, orange, 11:28 AM. Lunch: soup on potatoes, 03:51 PM. Dinner: spoon of vanilla ice-cream, Reese peanut butter cup which was ok but not my favorite, peacan cookie a little stale, 06:30 PM. Fat slice of cheese 07:44 PM.


Sort:  

Congratulations @joeyarnoldvn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain