2024-04-17

in THE 2020s14 days ago

Cannot drive cars on weekends in Germany starting this summer in the name of the climate scam, coming to a country near you, Covid was training humans to accept things like this, it will only get worse and worse every year gradually over time if we don't stand up to the insanity. So @TeamYouTube is threatening to suspend @Timcast after deleting my 10K+ videos as well, YouTube is evil for stealing videos, Google won't return them to me, Elon Musk needs to launch an alternative to YouTube, Trump 2024. So YouTube @TeamYouTube took down @Timcast videos over promoting Qanon but Tim Pool did no such thing, @YouTubeCreators did the same thing to me, YouTube suspended my channels refusing to tell me what I did wrong, they won't even tell Tim.


259/ How many hours will it take for Roy and trolls in general to forget about me, let's start a countdown right now, most of the haters already got bored, most of the bullies have moved on, it's only a matter of time, the Oatmeal Discord Server will eventually be chaos-free.


Videos: 1994: The Little Rascals Spoiler Review, Trump. Oatmeal Will Never Pass The Sixth Grade They Said songs. Stuck Mice in Buckets in a Tree songs. Drinking Saved Oatmeal Grandpa songs. Darth Lazer Red Dog Inside Me songs. Immune to the System Lila Hart & Eric songs. Watched Criminal Minds 1306.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT


I HAVE 350,046+ FOLLOWERS COLLECTIVELY
MY DISCORD SERVER HAS 500+ MEMBERS




1990s - Alarm Clock 438230344_421767487221054_6650797611739788129_n.jpg


My parents had this alarm clock in their bedroom in the 1990s


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-04-17 - Wednesday | Published in April of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | FIND | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


02:46 AM
1994: The Little Rascals Spoiler Review, Trump

11:37 AM
Oatmeal Will Never Pass The Sixth Grade They Said, Version 1, Harry Potter, Suno & Noisee AI

01:52 PM
Stuck Mice in Buckets in a Tree, Version 2, They Flew Away Turning to Ice, Oreo Guinea Pig, Suno & Noisee AI

01:58 PM
Oatmeal Will Never Pass The Sixth Grade They Said, Version 2, Guinea Pig Army, Suno & Noisee AI

02:08 PM
Drinking Saved Oatmeal Grandpa From Titanic Death, Version 1, Mermaids, Super Heroes, Guinea Pigs, Suno & Noisee AI

09:43 PM
Darth Lazer Red Dog Inside Me, Version 1, Star Wars Harry Potter, Suno & Noisee AI

09:55 PM
Conviction is Your Gut Telling Ya Something Aint Right, Version 1, Harry Potter & The Guinea Pigs in a Desert, Suno & Noisee AI

10:04 PM
Immune to the System Song, Version 1, Lila Hart, Eric Abbenante, Wizard of Oz Dogs, Suno & Noisee AI



CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

01:07 AM


@3speaktv I don't know how to log into 3speak, I keep a daily blog on Hive Blog, I did upload one video to 3speak some months ago, and it looks like that 3speak account was connected to my Hive but I guess I forgot which email I used for 3speak as Hive only requires a username. 06:40 PM: In 2022, @TeamYouTube suspended one of my channels even as it only had 2 strikes. I oddly got several emails in the same minute saying I was being suspended, not suspended, and then suspended again, it was the oddest thing to get contradicting emails, I was also suspended in 2017. 08:41 PM: So @suno_ai_ rejected this song: wait but live life, listen but love life, love but love love, fight but live life, L4OJ, what ya living for, limitations 4 Oatmeal Joey, orange juice, lamentations 4 Jews, Ojawall, "live 4 only Jesus". So @suno_ai_ rejected the word Jews, that is pretty racist Suno.


Discord Drama

2024-04-17 - Wednesday - 02:35 PM - Discord Log


259/ How many hours will it take for Roy and trolls in general to forget about me, let's start a countdown right now, most of the haters already got bored, most of the bullies have moved on, it's only a matter of time, the Oatmeal Discord Server will eventually be chaos-free.




CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK
2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Criminal Minds 1306

2024-04-17 - Wednesday - 03:42 AM - Criminal Minds 1306


This episode references the idea of the end of the world some might have. The way they describe might be painting the picture that they're conspiracy theorists or they called them preppers but also mentioned rich people buying private islands around New Zealand which is something Alex Jones mentioned. Y2K was used to scare people into the end of the world with a twist of truth. Climate change scam is mentioned. This episode demonizes preppers while praising the FBI. Leader looks like the FBI CIA guy caught on camera saying they targeted Alex Jones to bankrupt him. Underground bunker, they forgot to lock the door, an abandoned government bunker designed to handle nuclear bombs.


11:28 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Wednesday 4/17/24 • SUPPORT - TRUMP vs BIDEN, News, Reports & Analysis • Infowar


11:32 AM
Cannot drive cars on weekends in Germany starting this summer in the name of the climate scam, coming to a country near you, Covid was training humans to accept things like this, it will only get worse and worse every year gradually over time if we don't stand up to the insanity.

05:01 PM
Youtube NUKES TimcastIRL Deleting Biggest Shows, Veiled Threat Of PERMANENT BAN | Timcast IRL

05:06 PM
So @TeamYouTube is threatening to suspend @Timcast after deleting my 10K+ videos as well, YouTube is evil for stealing videos, Google won't return them to me, Elon Musk needs to launch an alternative to YouTube, Trump 2024.

05:17 PM
So YouTube @TeamYouTube took down @Timcast videos over promoting Qanon but Tim Pool did no such thing, @YouTubeCreators did the same thing to me, YouTube suspended my channels refusing to tell me what I did wrong, they won't even tell Tim. Tim Pool is live on YouTube saying exactly what I would say online going back many years. 06:43 PM: Are you robosexual?




2015-01-26 JA GROUP YEAR END PARTY PIC.jpg
MOST BANNED VIDEOS IN THE WORLD


WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


Criminal Minds 1306

2024-04-17 - Wednesday - 03:42 AM - Criminal Minds 1306

11:28 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Wednesday 4/17/24 • SUPPORT - TRUMP vs BIDEN, News, Reports & Analysis • Infowar

02:19 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Wednesday 4/17/24 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

03:10 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Wednesday 4/17/24 • KIRK ELLIOTT, News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

05:01 PM
Youtube NUKES TimcastIRL Deleting Biggest Shows, Veiled Threat Of PERMANENT BAN | Timcast IRL

07:49 PM
Timcast IRL Under Attack! America LOVES President Trump | CobraCast 199


Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. I got up at 11:10 AM. Breakfast, 11:40 AM. untangled hangers for mom. Sat plastic bag of potatoes near iron on ironing board, mom got mad, I freaked out a bit as I was trying get things off the carpet to vacuum. I didn't know the iron was still on. I blew up. I may have had reason in my mind why I blew up. But was that situation life and death? No. So, I was wrong. I have done this type of thing at times during my life. I may be a little right sometimes. But at the same time, being right does not always mean you should go about it the wrong way. Sure it might depend. We can all try to justify, rationalize, conflate, confuse, compare, contrast, analyze, till oatmeal cows come home. I could say I was right. But end of the day, it might be one step forward and two steps back. I said might be. In this situation, I was wrong to put the bag on the ironing board. I was also wrong to blow up. Sure I might have excuses. I might say I was busy. Maybe pressure. A number of things. But in life, you gotta pick battles. Which hills to die on? You might win battles but lose wars. Compost ground digging. So, I did some yard work, edging, trimming, front yard around burning bush, island raised bed, 3 green round sewer tops, driveway. Sunny day. Green house at 60. Vacuum. Lunch, 01:45 PM. Dishes around 03:30 PM to 04:55 PM. It was tough today. I guess I was not feeling good, moody. Mom is watching a pawn shop show thing as usual. I water plants in the raised bed in the backyard, the floater, the box and underneath. Dinner, 06:00 PM. RV, trash, coffee grounds onto tomato bed, dishes, 07:20 PM. Back here at 07:45 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, apple, orange, 11:40 AM. Lunch: soup on potatoes, 01:45 PM. Dinner: more of the lunch which was good, 06:00 PM.


Sort:  

I had that exact same alarm clock.

 14 days ago  

cool

Yep we had that one!! haha

 14 days ago  

cool

I remember Christmas time the lights would be off and the cold wind outside but I could see the LED clock glowing.

We don't have that alarm clock but we do have an old radio... It still works🤣❤️

 13 days ago  

oh that is cool