2024-04-29

in THE 2020s21 days ago (edited)

The audio comes out both ear phones for me, i started making videos in 1996, YouTube deleted my ten thousand plus videos, so I am thirty years behind, and this is not my main channel, the purpose of this channel is to just throw videos on it. I am surprised I get any views at all on this channel, it is tough as I lost many of my 50+ YouTube channels and many thousands of videos which makes it all very hard and depressing and destructive and more. Instead of saying um, Suno says Neon.


I made songs on Mario Paint, so Suno is my new Mario Paint. Would it be better if Suno generated the soundtrack or the vocals first? I imagine pros and cons with both approaches. Steven Crowder, save the dogs, this was on the Trump stream tonight, Noem looks like BX Bullet.


Washed RV. Weekly Photos. Oatmeal Weekly 166 - Movie Reviews Good. Videos: Oatmeal 5th Decade Transition. Top Movies From The 1990s According to AI. 2009: Coraline Spoiler Review; Matt Smith $10K+ USD; Dakota Fanning Teri Hatcher. Watched Criminal Minds 1310.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT


I HAVE 350,046+ FOLLOWERS COLLECTIVELY
MY DISCORD SERVER HAS 500+ MEMBERS




Screenshot at 2024-04-29 21-14-57 Noem.png


Noem Dogs


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-04-29 - Monday | Published in April of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | FIND | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS




2024-04-29 - Tuesday - Weekly Photos - 249pics | Video



2024-04-29 - Monday - Oatmeal Weekly 166 - Movie Reviews Good



In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


01:47 AM
Oatmeal 5th Decade Transition


Videos like this were made mostly for me, some may not be able to read between the lines as I say a bunch of inside-baseball about myself, I've been trying to tell my side of the story regarding my autobiography life story ongoing now for years, been trying to gradually improve in sharing my thoughts on the matter more efficiently, effectively, accurately, concise, and everything
I'm trying to archive some of my content before I begin my 5th decade of life starting on my 40th birthday coming in the year 2025, don't have time to publish everything it seems as that requires more time; that is why my goal is to continue trying to upload the best of the best content; not saying I can't ever try to continue sharing as much as I can for the rest of my life; but part of me wants to minimize all or some of those types of older projects or to focus more on building that foundation
Trying to focus more on putting out content that I like as opposed to only putting out content that might get the most views, not totally saying I won't ever go back to click-bait engagement farming, sock puppets, satire, parodies, hyperbole, acting crazy, bait and switch, irony, traps, taking myself out of context to prove points, irony, quotes, soundbites, screenshots, inaccuracy, incomplete, distracted, and the list goes on and on; not saying I always did those things but life is messy sometimes
My thoughts are all over the place, this video you are watching might not be exactly the kind of content I always want to put out; I have mixed thoughts as I burned bridges choosing which battles to fight on which hills to die on giving people bad first impressions failing to give people better book covers as they refuse to read the books
Forgive me for typos, spelling errors, misspeaking, bad grammar, not saying everything, saying the wrong words, and everything else even as a autistic alcoholic perfectionist cleak freak organizer nerd athlete; my content online generally has problems but I still had so much content released to the world wide web regardless since at least the 1990s as in since like especially 1997
I am all over the place trying to get work done as I try to figure out what I can get done as I transition to spending more time just making money as opposed to only focused on passion projects, careers, hobbies, and everything; I'm willing to continue focusing on my projects to the extent and as long as I'm like supported financially by supporters, partners, Heirs of Oatmeal, and so on
The content of this video, the words, will be provided on my daily blog, the video will be syndicated on different video platforms as usual like my blog itself for the record to be in a time capsule and archived and everything
Didn't always explain what I was doing in my life; perhaps I did different things at different times for different places; so I'm trying to outline my life; trying to summarize as much as I can to tell my side of the story which may or may not be accurate enough from your perspective; I tried too hard forcing things to happen in life; was all over the place spinning too many cooks and plates
I'm trying to become more realistic as I get older as I consider dating, marriage, children, making money, settling down, being more anonymous online generally speaking if need be, to live more the decentralized homesteading life
You might say some or most of what I tried doing failed meaning I didn't make enough money often enough with worked I've done, passion projects, and everything; meaning you would have to be crazy to continue down such a path if it is clearly not working well enough as of right now generally speaking it seems
I will continue trying to put out outlines of my life to my syndicated blog posted daily to multiple websites, to websites, and to videos and everything else; I've already put out videos and messages online talking about some of what I said in this video; but I also try to add additional thoughts and everything as well mixed in there; not saying my thoughts/feelings/beliefs/actions are always perfect and the best
I didn't say everything I wanted to say in this video, I continue to try to put out additional videos, articles, and everything in order tell my side of the story for the record; perhaps people can learn what to do and not do from the story of my life and everything
Not to hear to absolutely rant the entire time, I Need to have short simple videos for new people to get caught up to speed regarding my life for those who want those types of updates. I mean I need simple videos and websites unlike this one say for example; I will continue trying to say and do everything that I try to do in my videos, blogs, and everything; people who want to help should come to our Discord Server which is a chat room group on the Discord app and website where people can create a new account there if need be and add me at JOEYARNOLDVN
Say for example, if I don't get around to making better videos, articles, websites, blogs, memes, photos, GIFs, posts, messages, and everything else; then videos like this will do the job of sort of summarizing some of my thoughts but not all my thoughts as there is always more to be said regarding everything
I'm trying to find balance in all the things I do in life while also transition to spending more and more time on whichever things work the best as I'm often way too busy to do even a small amount of all the work I give myself; I wasn't always clear in life regarding what I did in my life in general; you might say I did bad explaining myself many times in my life but those are rabbit holes and trails we are not going down right now
One of the purposes for putting out as much of an archive of my content is in letting others do whatever they want with them as people make their own content meaning my content is copy-left, not copy-right; meaning feel free to use my content for fair use transformative work, parody, for making trailers or anything really regardless of whether it helps me or not
This is the end of the video, to be continued as usual; feel free to join the Oatmeal Empire as fans, partners, haters, or whatever; I'm gonna try to go back to doing all of my work, my projects; and everything as I transition into my fifth decade coming next year


10:40 PM
Top Movies From The 1990s According to AI, Version 2, Lion King, Court, City, School, Suno & Noisee AI

11:07 PM
2009: Coraline Spoiler Review; Matt Smith $10K+ USD; Dakota Fanning Teri Hatcher



CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

05:38 PM


Instead of saying um, Suno says Neon.


05:49 PM
The audio comes out both ear phones for me, i started making videos in 1996, YouTube deleted my ten thousand plus videos, so I am thirty years behind, and this is not my main channel, the purpose of this channel is to just throw videos on it. I am surprised I get any views at all on this channel, it is tough as I lost many of my 50+ YouTube channels and many thousands of videos which makes it all very hard and depressing and destructive and more. 06:26 PM: I made songs on Mario Paint, so Suno is my new Mario Paint. Would it be better if Suno generated the soundtrack or the vocals first? I imagine pros and cons with both approaches. 08:53 PM: Steven Crowder, save the dogs, this was on the Trump stream tonight, Noem looks like BX Bullet. 10:17 PM: When I ask Suno to say New York, it goes out of it's way to say New York City, but I was living near Albany, I didn't say NYC.




CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK
2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Criminal Minds 1310

2024-04-29 - Monday - 03:28 AM - Criminal Minds 1310


Block, man at bottom of pool, his GF shot. Pirates. Lake. Son. Boy.





2015-01-26 JA GROUP YEAR END PARTY PIC.jpg
MOST BANNED VIDEOS IN THE WORLD


WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


12:43 AM
Ep. 208: Trump Trial; Immunity; Pennsylvania Farmers; Tommy Robinson & MORE! Viva & Barnes

Criminal Minds 1310

2024-04-09 - Monday - 03:28 AM - Criminal Minds 1310

12:40 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Monday 4/29/24 • COMMUNIST UPRISINGS IN AMERICA, News, Reports & Analysis

05:16 PM
Columbia SUSPENDS Woke Anti Israel Protesters, Hit With HUGE Lawsuit w/Kingsley Wilson | Timcast IRL | Rumble


Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. I got up at 11:30 AM. Need new glasses, have scratches. We are looking at that. Breakfast, 12:42 PM. Lunch, 12:54 PM. Washed RV around 1 to 04:47 PM in the sun and even some hail mixed with rain. Dinner, 05:16 PM. RV setup. More food, 07:20 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, 12:42 PM. Lunch: salad, 12:54 PM. Dinner: potatoes, 05:16 PM. Cauliflower with meat, 07:20 PM. Dishes. all that, done around 08:30 PM.


Sort:  

Congratulations @joeyarnoldvn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024