You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2021-07-03

in THE 2020s3 years ago

I agree, small world. Facebook used to have a tree around 2007 and it would show how your friends are connected to their friends and their friends friends like a family tree graph or map and it was really cool and if only Facebook still had it and never mind all the data-mining and terrible things that big tech does to steal private information from users to sell to others which is terrible. So, not to underscore the tyranny of violating the 4th amendment of privacy and the power of censorship Facebook has, I just love family trees and maps because I'm a visual person.


I just discovered Chrissie Mayr some weeks ago and I like her and the people she interview, well mostly women and there was a collision of different worlds as she interviewed different women who I'm fans of but women of different communities or worlds. The ability to merge different genres, communities, groups, worlds, etc, is groundbreaking.


Black Widow | Loki | Clownifornia - Friday Night Tights with Chrissie Mayr and The Critical Drinker