Sort:  

Yeah that is a lot

Do you still use fb?

 3 years ago  

Yeah. I still use Facebook.

Same name? I use 3 accounts and rotate them as they get suspended...ill be Tom Anderson today. But i dont look at it much.

 3 years ago (edited) 

I've used different names. Some of them are not exactly sock puppets or alt accounts. It was more so a form of creating different pages for different projects of mine over the years but in the form of accounts as opposed to pages. But some of them were backup plans or backup accounts with the same name or similar names. So, I've been doing a wide variety of things. Over 30 accounts, over 200 pages, over 150 groups last time I checked, on Facebook over the years. Hard to say the exact numbers as I've lost some or many of my accounts, pages, groups, etc. I first started seeing Facebook censorship around like 2010 or something. I first joined Facebook in 2006. Have been around.

holy cow!

i have 3 accounts and that is more than enough - i hate fb

but i'll look you up because im curious - which one are you mostly using now?

 3 years ago  

I am mostly on @joeyarnoldvn or Joey Arnold on Facebook. and fan page is Oatmeal Joey Arnold and my main group is Oatmeal Joey Arnold and some of my weekly photos were uploaded to Peter Rasp, The Ram Reflection and some of the other weekly photos were posted to Kerry Pickett, The Living Jesus. Those are the two most recent places where I would upload photos to. There were others too.


When uploading my weekly photos today, as I generally do each Monday since like 2018 each week without fail I think, Facebook told me today that I posted fake news that of course Biden totally won the 2020 U.S. elections legally. They used and emphasized the word legally to sort of dodge and not even mention the debate regarding the dead people who voted and other things too, yeah let's not talk about the ongoing forensic audits, the fraud, hacking, manipulating, etc.

I'll look you up tommorow...back to Ian Gregson because my other two accounts are suspended

 3 years ago (edited) 

I may only have around 10 Facebook accounts at the moment, maybe a little more than that. Like I said, I've probably made over 30 different profile accounts. Like I said, that is not to mention pages and groups I've made as well. So, out of like roughly 30 accounts or more, I think I have at least ten that are not permanently suspended. In other words, I've lost over half of my accounts so far which is pretty scary in some ways and it kind of makes me want to make dozens more just to get back at them like a Rambo on revenge and on drugs ahahaha. I've made a few posts on Hive Blog listing some of the Facebook accounts I've made over the years.

Joey Zuckerberg