Sort:  
 3 years ago  

What is the date of this video? Impressive this was posted in 2013 to YouTube and is still there. I've not seen this episode or I mean video or show before. I see the topics in this video relating to the globalists, Illuminati, the course of history, slavery, etc. I'm sharing this on my daily blog, thanks.


I started watching Infowars and Alex Jones in 2016 and discover them as I was trying to find podcasts focused on history. I went through a rabbit trail of watching different channels on YouTube over the course of several years before eventually discovering Infowars and I also saw Alex interview Trump that one time or I saw a rerun of it or bits and pieces of it after the fact kind of thing, that was in 2016.


I've been hooked on Infowars and other things too ever since. But before that, I was watching Hank Green and his brother in their Crash Course videos which dealt with history, science, other topics, and yet they are pretty progressively liberal and such. I am not sure if they lied in their history lesson videos or what. I forget the exact details and would have to watch again to try to figure out how accurate those videos were.

 3 years ago  

 3 years ago  

Yeah, videos like these. I would imagine this video must be accurate at least regarding the events, the names of the people, the dates. I probably should watch whichever topic I may know the most about in order to figure out where the lies might be. It is possible that some of the videos have no purposeful deception or maybe I'm being too generous, I don't know but these videos are fun to watch regardless.

 3 years ago  

i'm not sure there's any "agenda".

i think the idea that "italy" and "germany" didn't even exist a few years ago, and now we talk about them like they've been institutions from the dawn of time.

shattering illusions and other popular myths is always "subversive".

 3 years ago  

I actually didn't know that.

 3 years ago  

"the world as we know it" began to form in the late 1800s at the same time as the industrial-revolution.

 3 years ago (edited) 

If you are talking about the formation of globalism from the likes of the Rothschild family and others coming together, I agree a lot was beginning to form in the 1800s.


However, at the same time, I would still consider looking at what the Jesuits have contributed to the formation of a new world order and the Jesuits go back at least a few centuries I think and not just the Jesuits but also Satanists and maybe some of the bad Free Mason members (assuming some of them were not as bad once upon a time before they were infiltrated) and perhaps other groups too.


Perhaps the current global empire or new globalism world order really started rising in the 1800s and that before that there were previous empires like the British empire, the Roman Empire, the Babylonian Empire, the Egyptian Empire, etc. Or it could be argued that to some extent a continuation of some of the empires or adaptation of the empires over many centuries.


I believe there was a formation or at least an attempt at the Bank of England in 1695 which would predate the 1800s and perhaps that was a failure or not a finalization in seeking global control over countries. Perhaps globalists really started accelerating momentum in their global tyranny and manipulation over centralized fiat currency and power in general in the 1800s like you said.


So, in that sense and to that degree, I can agree a lot started changing at a higher percentage and in a bigger way starting in the 1800s as a contrast to previous centuries regarding overall global structuring of money and power and everything.