You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2022-08-20

in THE 2020s2 years ago (edited)

Give me $500 worth of Bitcoin and I will inject a Covid-19 infected napkin into my body for ten days.

You stiffed me on a 20 HBD bet about the outcome of the of the 2020 election:
https://peakd.com/smartcontracts/@preparedwombat/blockchain-bets-really-need-smart-contracts

Why would anyone think you wouldn’t cheat this time too?

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Trump won. Period. They stole it from Trump. I said Trump would get more votes. Trump got more votes. Period. They stole it. You know it. Don't live in a fantasy world where you trust the FBI and the IRS.

 2 years ago  

Facebook Mark Zuckerberg told Joe Rogan he was sorry for influencing the 2020 election against Trump.

 2 years ago  

I sent you 67 HBD a minute ago.