You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2021-03-08

in THE 2020s3 years ago

Some vaccines are good though rite? I mean missionaries like you have been distributing vaccines to people in Africa and throughout the world for years.
Some pandemics are real though rite? I mean missionaries like you have been distributing vaccines throughout the world to combat pandemics like polio, and malaria.

I think I’m going to need to unfollow you.. the whole “they are taking your DNA and sending it to a centralized database” kill the whole vibe of you being a cute Christian missionary.
Your giving normal people a bad name.

Sort:  

I mean missionaries like you have been distributing vaccines to people in Africa and throughout the world for years.

Where do you get the idea that @joeyarnoldvn is a christian missionary?
Did he himself transported vaccines or injected people in Africa?

You unfollow him because he kills your vibe? Why do you even let him know that you will unfollow him?

Are you in a close relationship or in a kind of caring for each other contact? ... Forget that last question, it was only my curiosity...

 3 years ago  

He might have confused me with my brother @rsarnold316 in Honduras and I was also doing some ministry in Vietnam, Hawaii, Quebec, etc. So, perhaps me and my brother both have been missionaries or close enough at times. He probably first saw me and first met me in a Discord server or chat room named The Terminal and I was sharing my brother's posts.


He might have thought I was sharing posts about me. He might have been the person that was delegating HP to my brother's account for a week or so and that helped. Perhaps he felt that we have not returned the favor to a high enough degree or something. He might have wanted me to be on his podcast or possible a video show on YouTube, unless if I'm thinking of other people.


I've not had the time to be on his show and maybe he was not happy about that or he is not happy with how I present information relating to politics, to current events, to what is happening in the world. I may agree with him in some ways and I do try to improve in some of what I do in life.

Have you asked what might be the reason? I haven't looked myself so far.

 3 years ago  

I have not. But it doesn't really matter.

Yea I do have a respect and friendship with him.

 3 years ago (edited) 

The Covid Vaccine is not a vaccine. Someday, you will understand this. For now, you can call me acrazy person. But someday you will see.