You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help! - My Account is Being Abused!

Unbelievable... This is exactly the sort of reason that I immediately changed my keys when we moved to Hive. When I first started using Steemit, I put my key directly into the website. I would not be surprised if JS is capturing people's keys at this point. I am the same as you, though. I believe several apps over there still have my posting key and I don't care.

I also 2nd that @peakd should stop supporting steem in any way. It is a complete scammer platform at this point. I am absolutely disgusted and utterly dumbfounded as to how the hell Steem is $1.20 right now. Is anyone even doing any development on it at all? Makes me sick, to be honest.

Sort:  

Funny story SteemPeak.com turns off all posting features and today and end of the month shuts down entirely. We haven't developed a single thing on it since we started working on Hive over a year ago.