You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Met Your Father

in Dogs4 years ago

What a surprising story and a cute cat. I grew up with so many cats and I loved that show which I know you're not referencing haha like you said. Enjoyed reading this story here. But the best part is not just Frido but also that you joined hands with Cos.

Sort:  

Indeed, the best part is joining our lives. Imagine that Cos always loved animals but apart from gold fishes and birds he never had the chance to get a cat or a dog until Frido showed up in his life. The only thing that Cos didn't know at that time, is that Frido had a plan, to find a good person (Cos) to look after his daily needs and a vet (me) to receive free veterinary care at the comfort of his new home! 😂

I believe that his plan worked very well for everyone really as we all found what we were missing in this life, pure and unconditional love!

Fish and birds can be cute too. That's amazing. Yeah, the plan worked out for everyone. Beautiful.