Ready for NaJoPoMo Prime Time

in NaJoPoMo2 years ago

For someone who was terrible at National Journal Posting Month last year, I'm surprised at how much I have been looking forward this year's challenge. I've actually set up a writing station. I even got a fancy glass pen and ink pots filled with bright colors.

Now will I actually journal the entire month? That's my plan. Will I stick with it? Only time will tell.

untitled.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @shinyobjects! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Dear @shinyobjects,
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!