spinach cultivation

in Nature Lovers11 months ago

IMG_20230528_212902.jpg

Hi guys ❤️

nice to meet you in here, this is my first post on blockchain hive, I'm happy to share an interesting topic with you all, will this work? I don't know, let's go to enjoy some potraits of vegetable plants that I have cultivated in the last few days for hobbies and to make money of course.

I'm sure all of you must be very familiar with the types of plants that I cultivate, especially if you are a connoisseur of vegetables or you are vegetarian, I'm sure this plant has stuck in your heart, well here are some portraits that I have prepared for you.

IMG_20230528_212941.jpg

IMG_20230528_212941.jpg

sparkling green spinach as far as the eye can see, this is very amazing, does it manage to make you spoil your eyes?? tell me bro.

This spinach plant can be harvested and brought to the market for consumption by residents who are connoisseurs of vegetables, yes, this spinach plant is approximately 20 days old from sowing these beautiful little seeds.

IMG_20230528_212923.jpg

because of the moist and fertile soil conditions, yeah some weeds have grown with the spinach plants, and this has become a nuisance to the growth of the spinach guys.

if you have a special understanding about this, especially to eradicate weeds so they don't thrive which can interfere with the growth of spinach, please let me know in the comments.

IMG_20230528_213104.jpg

because the spinach plant is one of the plants that has a short harvest period, of course I can't sow the seeds simultaneously because the amount of demand on the market is very limited, yeah as a result I have to cultivate spinach in stages and it becomes a fun routine for me every day .

IMG_20230528_213126.jpg

and this is the tillage process for the next stage of spinach cultivation, yeah this is the first part and it's a little tiring here because I cultivate the land in the traditional way, I'm sure friends can understand what I mean.

thank you all for visiting my blog, and this is my first post on hive, and my hobby is gardening, for the next episodes I will continue to share some interesting plants that grow around me.

Sort:  

Keep your growth path narrow enough that you can kneel between the rows lean across the growth path to find and gently pull weeds. Pull weeds after watering the spinich, so the the ground is soft and the roots of the weed come out of the ground easily. keep your weeds in a compost pile so the they will rot and you can reclaim the nutruints that the weeds took up.

Hi, thanks very much, your ideas are very bright, and honestly I have never thought of this idea, this is very valuable information for me

Congratulations @deadofwrite! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the June edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Unveiling the Exclusive Web3 Berlin Conference Badge. HiveBuzz Adds a Touch of Excitement!
Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2023