Roaming In Granny's Garden!

I recently visited my grandmother's garden and was amazed at her love of plants. My grandmother has always had a passion for gardening, which is evident in her beautiful garden. Every time I visit, I am greeted by a sea of vibrant flowers, greenery, and the sweet scent of flowers.

IMG20230203-08.jpg

I spent time with her in the garden and learned of her love for the plantation. She shared how it gives her joy and peace to care for plants and watch them grow. She also shared how her hobby has been gardening for years and how she has passed on her love of gardening to her children and grandchildren.

IMG20230203-13.jpg

IMG20230203-10.jpg

As we walked through the garden, he showed me his favourite plants and explained how important they are. I was amazed at his knowledge of each plant and how they benefit the environment. I also heard that some of the plants in the garden were given to her by friends and family, which made the garden even more special.

IMG20230203-11.jpg

IMG20230203-12.jpg

Being in the garden with my grandmother was an unforgettable experience. His love for plants was contagious and made me appreciate the beauty of nature even more. I left his yard feeling refreshed and inspired to start my own.

IMG20230203-05.jpg

Finally, it was a special experience to visit my grandmother's garden and discover her love for plants. It reminded me of the importance of connecting with nature and how it can bring joy and peace into our lives.

IMG20230203-04.jpg

IMG20230203-02.jpg

At the end i just wanna share some images that i capture while roaming and taking with my grandmother hope you loved it.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing with us in the Nature Lovers Community

Support the Nature Lovers Community to grow and develop

DELEGATEDELEGATEDELEGATEDELEGATEDELEGATEDELEGATE
25 HP50 HP100 HP250 HP500 HP1000 HP

PB8ro82ZpZP35bVGjGoE93K3E4U5KX8KtMBJ2rgtxXYdPzoUZvXjYTptAq5kZb7o6iwyHryZGJSG4o2Z4sX3bHy2bcocXjy5NEaYNQwsRnuCBiCe.webp

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.