The beauty of nature lies in several types of flowers, one of which is the graceful zinnia flower

in Nature Loverslast year

Hello friends, wherever you are, I hope that all of you are always in good health and can always carry out activities as usual.

Flower


Greetings to all of us who are already in this beloved community. Today I am back in front of you to share some pictures of the elegant orange zinnia flowers that I took a few days ago in front of my brother's house.

The beauty of this graceful zinnia flower has always attracted everyone because the shape of the flower is quite beautiful and the color of this elegant zinnia flower actually has a variety of color variations and one of them is like the color I share with you today, namely orange.

Many of the women really like various types of flowers, one of which is the graceful zinnia flower and for the elegant zinnia flower that I share with you today, my brother planted it in front of his house and took very good care of it and watered it every day so that Plants from this flower are always fertile.

Meanwhile, when I saw this flower blooming beautifully, I was very interested in taking some pictures, so I decided to shoot some of the pictures with my cellphone camera. And at that time I photographed this flower in the morning so of course the flower still looks very fresh.

As usual, for taking pictures, I took pictures with the Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra Android cellphone camera and I took pictures from different angles while editing the pictures I used Adobe Lightroom and some photos of elegant zinnia flowers, what I mean, let's check together below, I hope you like it.




NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryFlowers
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung S20
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on hive platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Sort:  

Thank you for sharing with us in the Nature Lovers Community

Support the Nature Lovers Community to grow and develop

DELEGATEDELEGATEDELEGATEDELEGATEDELEGATEDELEGATE
25 HP50 HP100 HP250 HP500 HP1000 HP

PB8ro82ZpZP35bVGjGoE93K3E4U5KX8KtMBJ2rgtxXYdPzoUZvXjYTptAq5kZb7o6iwyHryZGJSG4o2Z4sX3bHy2bcocXjy5NEaYNQwsRnuCBiCe.webp

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png