➡️Bathe In The Nile River While Eating Delicious Food👈

in Nature Lovers21 days ago


*Good evening hive friends, how are you all, I hope you are always healthy.... *

good evening all hive friends, best wishes to all of us, good luck always in being creative so that it can be useful for many people, thank you very much friends who have participated and give me support. so on this occasion I will share my content or story tonight, hopefully it can be useful for many people.






The comfort of the small Nile River which is located in Sawang sub-district, North Aceh is very pleasing to the net colors, namely being able to eat together while enjoying the beauty of the Nill River beach in Sawang, North Aceh. All people from inside and outside the area take part in recreation on the river in Since the end of 2023, tourist attractions on this river have started to open and the place is not narrow at all because some people are bathing and some are just watching.






Yesterday I went there with my friends, I planned to bathe in the Nill River and when I got there I was invited to eat goat meat with them and I participated with them and I felt very happy and very happy after that I just bathed with them.








That's all I can say tonight where there are mistakes and awkwardness in the words or taste that I share, please forgive me because there is much more to learn in the procedure for writing words or pictures

#photographylovers
#wildphotographylovers
#amazingnature
#photography
#photographylovers

Greetings from @imam-samudra
thank you and wassalam....

PicturePhotography
Photographer@imam-samudra
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung A20s
Categoryphotographylovers
LocationAceh indonesia

My name is mamfaluty, year of birth 28 October 1995 and I joined the hive blog 18 December 2021, the name I use in the hive blog @imam-samudra, I was suggested by my friend to join to build communication and socialization relationships with friends on my beloved blog This mode that I use in this blog is more about photography of views of the universe or motivational photography of the surrounding environment.

img_0.4915357235738023.jpg

logo4_20_65041.jpeg