Street seat

in Nature Lovers6 months ago

Hello Hivers good day from this side
Trust you all are doing well
Wanna show you want I made today
So I decided to create something common with my smartphone
And I made this 👇 to become

first stage

Screenshot_20231109-233340.jpg

This 👇

second stage

Screenshot_20231109-233318.jpg

I'll be posting more soon
It's an animation I'm creating
An educative one to be precise
Note###### all images are mine

Sort:  

Link to the previous post

Reposting previous posts or parts of them without significant additional original content/changes is considered fraud and exploitation of the "Hive Reward Pool".
Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.