Cool Mountains and Greenery

Hi, friends, naturlovers, how are you all, I'm sure everyone is healthy and fit in carrying out their respective activities. Let's continue to work to create a glorious future of course with HIVE. and in carrying out activities for all friends, don't forget to put the safety of all friends first because behind your busy daily activities there is family waiting for you at home. I have also taken several photos for me to display here, namely the atmosphere is cool and quite beautiful. In my activities today on my trip to the mountains.

Here the atmosphere is still very beautiful and without a lot of vehicle fumes that cause air pollution. here there is no such thing as fresh air pollution and there is no hustle and bustle of vehicles.

The community's rice seems to have started to turn green, a sign that soon or soon it will enter the harvest period, which is the period that farmers are waiting for to collect their work they've been so hard. And a little we go further ahead there is a mountainous atmosphere that anyone wants to go on vacation there to enjoy a peaceful atmosphere. And of course at night we are only accompanied by the sound of crickets that are very spoiled on the mountain.

Up here, our first meeting in my activities today and best wishes to friends and family at home. Hopefully what we aspire to can be fulfilled with HIVE.

And all the pictures above were taken by myself using my personal smartphone as well as the language, I used my own language and translated it by Google. If there is an error in pronunciation apologize for not meaning that. Thank you for everything

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing with us in the Nature Lovers Community

Support the Nature Lovers Community to grow and develop

DELEGATEDELEGATEDELEGATEDELEGATEDELEGATEDELEGATE
25 HP50 HP100 HP250 HP500 HP1000 HP

PB8ro82ZpZP35bVGjGoE93K3E4U5KX8KtMBJ2rgtxXYdPzoUZvXjYTptAq5kZb7o6iwyHryZGJSG4o2Z4sX3bHy2bcocXjy5NEaYNQwsRnuCBiCe.webp

Thank You