Decorative Pineapple Flowers and Mushrooms

in Nature Lovers12 days ago

Hello friends, how are you today and hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

On this happy occasion I would like to show again some interesting images that I have prepared. There are two picture moments that I want to show today, the first is a picture of a type of plant that is quite beautiful or in my area it is called the pineapple flower. Then for the second image display that can be shown, namely mushroom plants growing on wood. Before I continue to discuss the picture that I have prepared, it would be a good idea for me to say my words of respect to all my friends wherever they are and hopefully the best will always be for all of us. OK, friends, let's look at the pictures that I have prepared.

If we look at this flower, it is almost the same as a pineapple, but it is small in size, the shape is almost the same as a real pineapple, but this is just a flower called a pineapple flower. In my opinion, pineapple flowers like this also have extraordinary beauty if we plant them in the yard and this is quite unique. I rarely find small pineapples or consider them flowers like this. When I saw this plant in my yard of course I really liked it and tried to take several pictures of the flower.

Then in the future I will also show several pictures of fungi attached to wood. Fungi are plants that can grow in soil or can grow on rotting wood. When places are damp, of course we can get lots of mushroom plants because this plant naturally grows in damp places and doesn't want to grow in dry places. So I saw there were some mushrooms at that time and then I also wanted to capture some pictures of the mushrooms on the wood.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today and hopefully the pictures that I have shown can be useful for all of us and can also be beautiful pictures for all of us. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver