Family of Well Frogs.

in Nature Lovers2 years ago (edited)

Sunday 23 October 2022.

Family of Well Frogs.

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Friends

How are you all I hope that by the grace of Almighty God, everyone is spending their time in a healthy body and doing their own work. Alhamdulillah, I am also healthy with the grace of Almighty God and to meet you today, again with a nature-based post, I appeared before you.

You must have seen the subject of my post by looking at the title. What should I try to write in this post? Because we are all small, big, famous and infamous writers. "You can say that we are all writers". That's why our little, big, medium, known-unknown things about writing work in our imagination.

Therefore, we can understand who wants to say what by looking at the title or by looking at the picture.

So guys, today I am trying to bring you a different title and a first from the internet world. Because I couldn't find such a picture anywhere in Google Mama. So I am adding this picture of mine for the first time in the internet world.
My post today is titled "The Well Frog Family".

Friends
We all know there are many species of frogs. But today, the frogs in my pictures are really "well frogs". They prefer to live in such small places, with little water, with their families.
So there is a lot of talk about this well frog in our family, in our environment, in our society.
Among us short-range individuals and individuals are referred to in society as "well frogs".
By well frogs, we usually refer to small-space, small-range, small-water "frogs" or "frog couples".
In their environment, these "frog couples" can be seen living together in families of several individuals.
Usually these frogs live by eating insects, insects, fish, small snails, etc. But sometimes they are seen jumping and eating flies sitting on the grass.
You can see in the picture, there is a brick soaking pit. After soaking the bricks in this pit, it is taken for building.
A building is also being built next to it. If you take a picture of it, this picture is very blurry. So only the picture of the Eid wet hole and the picture of the "frog couple" living here are captured.

"Friends*
This was my photograph of the frog couple in their natural environment today.

Many thanks to those who have enjoyed my pictures with me so far.

I am always taking pictures and videos of nature. Always inviting my nature loving friends to view the pictures taken by my mobile camera.

Stay tuned, enjoy with love.

The pictures are captured by mobile camera

Sort:  

I hope in the future you will have to post really good ones, pictures like this are not interesting to look at.

And you can learn the community rules, each community has different rules.

https://ecency.com/hive-145540/@hive-145540/nature-lovers-about-community-and