The heart rejoices in the beauty of nature - Flowers Photography

in Nature Lovers2 years ago

Happy Thursday everyone, friends.


Today was a very busy day for me, because tomorrow is a weekend in our country, so the work pressure was a bit more today. In fact, we have more work pressure on two days of the week, one day before a weekend and two days after a weekend. Some work has to be done quickly in the beginning and some pending work has to be solved towards the country.

But I try to do my duty properly in all areas, in fact I take every task as a challenge and try my best to make myself victorious there. And in this case too I want to see myself in the position of winner. Because people can do everything if they want, if the will power is right, then it is possible to win in all fields.

Yellow (9).jpg

Yellow (10).jpg

But I always try to keep myself fit to win. And in this case my effective medicine is nature. Because the great beauty of nature cheers my heart and makes me more active in work. I try to get out into nature on holidays and keep the times enjoyable.

Yellow (7).jpg

Yellow (8).jpg

Had a busy time today, so didn't spend any time on blockchain in the morning. I usually work on blockchain in the morning and at night. Since I couldn't spend time this morning, I am taking some time to write this post. And today I will share with you some great scenes, I captured these scenes when I visited a traditional place several days ago.

It's a really amazing place, situated in Old Dhaka and its name is Lalbagh Fort. Every day a lot of people throng here and try to visit the heritage site. I did a lot of photography that day, but today I will share with you a beautiful flower scene. The flowers are yellow in color but bloom well and add to the beauty of the surroundings.

Yellow (11).jpg

Yellow (12).jpg

I like nature and everything in nature and I try to enjoy everything. On that day the atmosphere was much more bright and beautiful, along with the beauty of the flowers, a very enchanting atmosphere was created. And captured the scenes to capture the beautiful moments of that environment.

Yellow (5).jpg

Yellow (6).jpg

That being said, the beautiful scenery of nature has a great effect on our psyche, increases our physical performance and keeps the mind alive and cheerful for a longer period of time. And this is why I spend more time in nature and keep myself cheerful.

Yellow (3).jpg

Yellow (4).jpg

Hope you like today's scenes and look forward to sharing more beautiful scenes with you in the future. The beauty of nature not only keeps the environment around us beautiful but also plays a role in keeping our earth safe.

Yellow (1).jpg

Yellow (2).jpg

All are my original Photography, Details under bellow

TypeDetails
NatureFlowers
DeviceRedmi 9
LanceRegular Camera
Credit@semarekha

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg



happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @semarekha ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @priyanarc & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

image.png
Has sido curado por @visualblock / You've been curated by @visualblock
Bienvenidas delegaciones / Delegations welcome
Encuentra nuestra comunidad aquí / Find our community here
Trail de Curación / Curation Trail

What beautiful photos! The orange color is so intense and there are so many of them. Excellent pictures.

Wow, cool flower mate.
I like it. 👍

Beautiful flowers, friend. Being in nature is really very pleasant and make the mood so happy