The realization of Right things comes from Mistakes

in Nature Loverslast year

Friends, Happy Tuesday everyone.

Today was as beautiful and bright as yesterday, less cold and a good presence of sun. Due to which today was a good day for our city dwellers. Beautiful nature and environment mean a chance to spend the day beautifully. And since I am employed, I feel quite good or comfortable to travel in a beautiful environment.

But on another matter my mind is very bad and distressed today. To be honest, an unexpected mistake made me quite nervous, which was by no means desirable. This is the first time I made a mistake in this blockchain, although I had no idea about it, but still a mistake is a mistake. However, it takes place, there is no denying it. And the blockchain has a beautiful record of everything, which cannot be erased.

But I believe, all mistakes give us an opportunity to realize the right thing. And since we are human, only humans can make mistakes. I made a mistake and learned from it, hopefully I won't make the same mistake in the future and be more careful. This kind of mistake will not happen again by me, I try to guarantee this.

Mistakes create interest in learning something new. I believe that mistakes are not a hindrance to momentum but an opportunity to learn to set momentum in the right direction. I hope you will continue to support me in this matter.

Today I am trying to share with you some scenes of nature with new understanding. The scenes were captured during our visit to the village during the winter, several photographs are yet to be shared among them. They are also a national mushroom, but are more common in rural areas.

This type of mushroom can be seen especially where there is too much water or something rotting. In our rural areas, however, they are commonly known as fungi, and are abundant around the house during monsoons.

They look poisonous, but in reality, they are not so poisonous because I have seen domestic chickens eating these mushrooms, so I think they are not very poisonous. Of course, as soon as the sun rises, they disappear again on their own.

All are my original Photography, Details under bellow

TypeDetails
NatureMushroom
DeviceRedmi 9
LanceNormal Camera
Credit@semarekha

Thanks all.

@semarekha

Declaration
I have only one ID on HIVE and there is no ID on other Blockchain

light-Cov.jpg



happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @semarekha ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @semarekha.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more