📷 :) 261, Washing the house with water.

in Photo Lovers3 years ago

20210620_073240.jpg

After some time I come home. It's nine o'clock. Then the cleaning starts. We have kept it for cleaning. She always works on time. She is doing laundry today. We help too. Then she starts doing other things. I start washing my room. Washing may take about 1 hour.

Then after sometime I have my breakfast. Breakfast is paratha. And there is milk too. I always like a light breakfast. We clean together. And the washing of both the rooms is complete.

20210619_194237.jpg
There is ladyfinger in the lunch.

I go to the barber shop. There is no hair cutter in the shop. Then Tauji calls me. Then I sit next to him. I will come from there after sometime. Then I am working on my laptop. I go to the barber shop again. Haven't come there yet.

It's afternoon. Then I start eating. Bhidi is made in food. My son also likes bhindi. I have bread too.

It's 2 o'clock. Then I take a bath. It is raining. But it stops for a while. Then I pick up my pot and put it inside.

20210620_101506_HDR.jpg
Two birds are sitting on a wire.

Then the rain stops. Then I come out. I saw two birds sitting on the wire. This bird is very cute to look at. It is always two birds flying together. and sit together.

Then the sun comes out. I put the small pot in the sun. It can be damaged by rain. Because yesterday a plant has withered. It got spoiled due to excess water in it.

source

Here is my 261th entry

Medium : 13mp Camera Smartphone

This is my hive for today. Thanks for reading.