📷 :) 264, Happy to be together

in Photo Lovers3 years ago

20210621_101536.jpg

Then we come home. It's about 11 o'clock. I stop my car. Then the stuff starts coming out. Everyone goes to the room. Takes rest for some time. It is getting very hot.

It's afternoon. We are all having fun together. We have met after a long time. So we are very happy. Taking pictures with each other.

Then we start eating. There is dal and rice in the food. There is buttermilk too.

20210621_101515_HDR.jpg
ceiling fan

it is hot. I am sitting under the fan. But still it is hot. It hasn't rained for many days. It has not rained here for three days. I look at the ceiling fan. The fan is running very fast.

20210621_183717.jpg
It's my uncle.

It's 7 o'clock. Then I am sitting beside uncle ji, he is telling about his work. Because he farms. he is a farmer. But I do them completely. Because he is my uncle.

It's 8 o'clock. Then I start eating. Chole is made in food. There is also bread as well. I open my laptop. I read messages from some friends. And I answer them too.

It's 10 o'clock. I am working now. Some online forms have to be filled. He is telling me over the phone. That's why I do their work.

source

Here is my 264th entry

Medium : 13mp Camera Smartphone

This is my hive for today. Thanks for reading.