Presenting the scene of people with the village in art.

in Photo Loverslast year

20221111_105749.jpg

Hello friends, nowadays the day is getting busy. But there is some picture of my dear children from a few days back. Children are always happy. Class 6 always makes better art. Here some children always faint. But I want to take one student in my 33 students. But there are 5 students who always know how to make good art. But I want to take only one student. She always does better. Then I have given a paper to draw the picture. Can make a picture by looking at it. Then she starts making the village scene. In which I have said that you have to make a water scene. Then some people are made. After that the woman has also been created. In which the farmer is not seen working in the fields. Because the farmer is carrying his crop. After this the sun is made rising. Some birds are flying in the sky.

20221111_105153.jpg

It takes 12 minutes to make this picture. Because this student makes the best pictures in her class. Then I check the copy of all the students. Today only 25 students come in class 6. Some students have not brought their copy. That's why I have said that tomorrow I need copies of all the children here. The children who do not bring note book from home. They will also be punished. We get 30 minutes in a class. But it may take some time. So we can take care of all the students.

20221111_105150.jpg

20221111_103633.jpg

I think you will like this post.

I enjoy my Saturday with you. A good education motivates us to learn something new in life. You are always welcome in this art.
have a nice day.


Posted from https://blurtlatam.intinte.org

Sort:  

You are recycling your posts. You are nothing but a scammer and this is why I take all your rewards away. The blockchain doesn't need scum like you.

https://peakd.com/hive-145666/@ahlawat/giving-information-about-corona-through-97711dbf18d62

https://peakd.com/hive-174301/@ahlawat/giving-information-about-corona-through

Screenshot 2023-04-15 155353.png