real sofa safari

in Photo Lovers3 years ago

Catch the mouse. First photosafari at home in my last posting then karma hits me to do a real safari fight with one invader.

img_20210705_172450_877.jpg

In Afrika you can get many animals in your house. Specially if you live at the ground level. Beside geckos, cockroaches, bedbugs, sometimes flies and of course mosquitos you can have mice and rats. Mice and rats are very ugly even if they look cute saying good morning to you.

img_20210705_172420_508.jpg

Ok first I tried to put it out with a broom. They are very quick. Having enough with playing Tom&Jerry I put out poison. Three days it was not eating this because it was still at life and tormenting me. Yesterday I bought a glue trap. If they enter the glue area they are trapped. No poison. I prepared the trap with one peace of chocolate. Boom I got it in the morning. I don't show you the picture of it in the trap, because of no disgusting pics and so. Instead I gave you a picture of a monster spider taken in my appartement. Count the eyes watching you... Everywhere adventures.

img_20210424_182916_438.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @strohbaron! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day - ATH Volume record!