The rose Is One Of The Most Popular Flowers In The World. Flowers With A Beautiful Shape And Fragrant Aroma

in Photo Lovers3 years ago (edited)


This is a photo I took at my uncle's house a month ago.



I saw his photo gallery earlier and it turns out that there is a picture of this flower.



I want to share the beauty of this rose with you.



Maybe just this from me for today, we will meet again on another day of course in another theme and thank you very much for reading my article. Don't forget to follow me @tuha.peut and then upvote my post. If you like my post visit to my blog.

My profile : https://hive.blog/@tuha.peut

😁😁

Sort:  

Those are beautiful pictures, but this content does not belong on leofinance. Please don't use the leofinance tag for content other than finance & crypto related content.

Thank you so much :-)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

! ENGAGE 2000

What this all has to do with finance, investments or cryptos ???
Why does it has LEOFINANCE tag ???

Please carefully read this:
https://leopedia.io/faq/#what-kind-of-content-can-i-post-on-leofinance

Next time be ready for my downvotes.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

beautiful flowers. nice