You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¿Compartes contenido en Blurt o Steem? || Sharing content on Blurt or Steem?

in EspaVlog2 years ago

I'd understand your stance if we were to say we're going to start downvoting users cross-posting content onto these different platforms but just because we're not going to reward them the same way as those staying loyal to Hive shouldn't create this reaction in my opinion.

Sort:  

I appreciate the time you have dedicated to this conversation. My position is very personal, in fact the vote with @rutablockchain we still maintain it. Because of the way I am I cannot support this kind of actions. I think the goal could be achieved with an incentive approach. Maybe the way I found out about the issue influenced it. An official publication would help. I will be watching how the measure is implemented. My greatest wish is that it does not bring bad publicity to Hive.