datos anime hellsing

in EspaVlog2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


hola comunidad de hive les traigo unos datos del anime hellsing solo del anime clasico.

hello hive community I bring you some information about the anime hellsing only from the classic anime.

le quiero agradecer a @doncustom por ayudarme a narrar ya que me encuentro mal de la graganta espero recuperarme pra hacerlo de corrido yo sola.

I want to thank @doncustom for helping me narrate since I feel sick from the throat, I hope to recover to do it on my own.

sin mas que decir y escribir les deseo una linda semana y mucha salud a ustedes y sus seres queridos.

more to say and write I wish you a nice week and good health to you and your loved ones.
img_20220405_114011156.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

ojala te mejores para mas videos

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @doncustom.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @alesama666! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!